Pure Energy 100% Pure Dance Aerobics Fitness CD

Code: PE796
  • Now £12.95
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £20.44
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Disc One

1. Unmissable (Original & Huxley Remix) - Gorgon City feat. Zak Abel – 135bpm

2. Giant In My Heart (Billon Remix) – Kiesza - 135bpm

3. F For You - Disclosure feat. Mary J. Blige - 135bpm

4. Won't Look Back - Duke Dumont - 135bpm

5. So Good To Me (Original & Zinc Remix) - Chris Malinchak - 135bpm

6. Rather Be (The Majician Remix) - Clean Bandit feat. Jess Glynne - 135bpm

7. Loved You – Blonde - 135bpm

8. Wrote A Song About You (Shift K3Y Remix) – MNEK - 135bpm

9. Last All Night (Koala) - Oliver Heldens feat. Kstewart - 135bpm

10. No Enemiesz – Kiesza - 135bpm

11. Sunlight (Blonde Remix) - The Magician feat. Years & Years - 135bpm

12. I Wanna Feel (Zed Bias Remix) – SecondCity - 135bpm

13. White Noise - Disclosure feat. AlunaGeorge - 135bpm

14. Special - Billon feat. Maxine Ashley - 135bpm

15. Everything You Never Had (We Had It All) - Breach feat. Andreya Triana - 135bpm

16. Sonnentanz (Sun Don't Shine) (My Nu Leng Remix) - Klangkarussell feat. Will Heard - 135bpm

17. Waves (Robin Schulz Remix) - Mr Probz – 135bpm

18. My Love - Route 94 feat. Jess Glynne - 135bpm

19. Look Right Through (MK Extended Vocal Mix) - Storm Queen - 135bpm

20. Always (MK Area 10 Remix) - MK feat. Alana - 135bpm

21. Thinking Out Loud - Ed Sheeran – 79bpm

Disc Two

1. Extraordinary (Original & Bontan Remix) - Clean Bandit feat. Sharna Bass - 125bpm

2. Hideaway (Original & Gorgon City Remix) – Kiesza - 125bpm

3. Need U (100%) (Blase Boys Club Mix) - Duke Dumont feat. A*M*E - 126bpm

4. My Head Is A Jungle (MK Remix) - Wankelmut & Emma Louise - 126bpm

5. The Key - Breach feat. Kelis - 127bpm

6. Gecko (Overdrive) - Oliver Heldens x Becky Hill - 127bpm

7. Faded – Zhu - 128bpm

8. I Got U (MK Remix) - Duke Dumont feat. Jax Jones - 128bpm

9. Sing That Song - TIEKS feat. Celeste - 129bpm

10. Prayer In C (Robin Schulz Remix) - Lilly Wood & Robin Schulz - 129bpm

11. Real Love - Clean Bandit feat. Jess Glynne - 130bpm

12. Right Here (TIEKS Remix) - Jess Glynne - 130bpm

13. 9TS (90s Baby) – Redlight - 131bpm

14. Resonance (The White N3rd Remix) - Luvbug feat. Talay Riley - 131bpm

15. Say Something (Zac Samuels Radio Edit) - Karen Harding - 132bpm

16. Pushing On (Tchami Remix) - Oliver $ & Jimi Jules - 132bpm

17. Bump & Grind 2014 - Waze & Odyssey vs. R. Kelly - 133bpm

18. Way We Are - Kove feat. Melissa Steel - 133bpm

19. Here For You - Gorgon City - 134bpm

20. Touch (Original and Three Bar Remix) - Shift K3Y - 135bpm

21. I'm Not The Only One - Sam Smith - 82bpm

Double album release featuring 2 stunning 60 min mixes plus cool downs. Includes massive dance anthems from Gorgon City, Duke Dumont, Route 94, Breach & Redlight. Each track is a guaranteed floorfiller with side one at a constant 135bpm and side two rising from 128-135bpm.

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail sales@dfb-uk.com

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.