Pure Energy 70s Party Aerobics Fitness Music Double CD

Code: PE795
  • £19.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £20.44
Item out of Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Disc One

1. Night Fever - Bee Gees - 125bpm

2. Heart Of Glass – Blondie – 125bpm

3. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough - Michael Jackson - 126bpm

4. Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now - McFadden & Whitehead - 126bpm

5. Best Of My Love - The Emotions - 127bpm

6. Le Freak  - Chic - 127bpm

7. Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel - Tavares - 128bpm

8. In The Navy - Village People - 128bpm

9. You Should Be Dancin' - Bee Gees - 129bpm

10. Hot Stuff - Donna Summer – 129bpm

11. Car Wash - Rose Royce - 130bpm

12. Ring My Bell - Anita Ward - 130bpm

13. Instant Replay - Dan Hartman - 131bpm

14. Let's All Chant - Michael Zager Band - 131bpm

15. Young Hearts Run Free - Candi Staton - 132bpm

16. Boogie Wonderland - Earth, Wind & Fire with The Emotions - 132bpm

17. We Are Family - Sister Sledge - 133bpm

18. Born To Be Alive - Patrick Hernandez - 133bpm

19. You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) – Sylvester – 134bpm

20. Everybody Dance – Chic - 134bpm

21. I Feel Love - Donna Summer - 135bpm

22. H.A.P.P.Y. Radio - Edwin Starr - 135bpm    

23. Can't Get By Without You - The Real Thing – 99bpm

Disc Two

1. Love Train - The O'Jays - 134bpm

2. Take Good Care Of Yourself - Three Degrees - 134bpm

3. You Little Trustmaker - The Tymes - 134bpm

4. Kissin' In The Back Row Of The Movies - The Drifters - 134bpm

5. Down On The Beach Tonight - The Drifters - 134bpm

6. The Love I Lost - Harold Melvin & the Bluenotes - 134bpm

7. The Soul City Walk - Archie Bell & the Drells - 134bpm

8. I'll Go Where Your Music Takes Me - Jimmy James & the Vagabonds - 134bpm

9. Now Is The Time - Jimmy James & the Vagabonds - 134bpm

10. Don't Take Away The Music – Tavares - 134bpm

11. Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground) - The Jacksons - 134bpm

12. Video Killed The Radio Star – Buggles - 134bpm

13. Teenage Kicks - The Undertones - 134bpm

14. Rebel Rebel - David Bowie - 134bpm

15. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll - Rolling Stones - 134bpm

16. Get It On - T. Rex – 134bpm

17. Wig-Wam Bam - The Sweet - 134bpm

18. Does Your Mother Know? - Abba - 134bpm

19. Cum On Feel The Noize – Slade - 134bpm

20. 20th Century Boy - T. Rex – 134bpm

21. The Bitch Is Back- Elton John - 134bpm

22. Sugar Baby Love - The Rubettes - 134bpm        

23. Lola    The Kinks - 71bpm

Double album release featuring 2 poptastic 60 min mixes plus cool downs including the biggest hits of this golden decade for music. Side one has a rising bpm of 125-135 and includes disco classics from Bee Gees, Donna Summer & Sister Sledge. Side two has a constant bpm of 134 and includes smash hits from Elton John, Rolling Stones, T Rex & Abba.

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail sales@dfb-uk.com

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.