Pure Energy 90s Party Aerobics Fitness Music CD

Code: PE769
  • Now £12.95
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £20.44
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

1. Go West - Pet Shop Boys – 134 bpm

2. Living On My Own - Freddie Mercury - 134 bpm

3. Who Do You Think You Are - Spice Girls - 134 bpm

4. Doin' The Do - Betty Boo - 134 bpm

5. Happenin' All Over Again - Lonnie Gordon - 134 bpm

6. One Night In Heaven - M People - 134 bpm

7. Relight My Fire - Take That feat. Lulu - 134 bpm

8. Tragedy – Steps - 134 bpm

9. Don't Talk Just Kiss - Right Said Fred feat. Jocelyn Brown - 134 bpm

10. Itsy Bitsy Teeny Weeny Yellow Polka Dot Bikini – Bombalurina - 134 bpm

11. Baker Street – Undercover - 134 bpm

12. I'm Too Sexy - Right Said Fred - 134 bpm

13. I Like To Move It - Reel 2 Real feat. The Mad Stuntman - 134 bpm

14. Could It Be Magic - Take That - 134 bpm

15. Movin' On Up - M People - 134 bpm

16. Better The Devil You Know - Kylie Minogue - 134 bpm

17. Where The Streets Have No Name (I Can't Take My Eyes Off You) - Pet Shop Boys - 134 bpm

18. Everything Changes - Take That - 134 bpm

19. Better Best Forgotten – Steps - 134 bpm

20. Last Thing On My Mind – Steps - 134 bpm

21. Cry For Help - Rick Astley - 90 bpm

Disc Two

1. Keep On Movin' – Five - 130 bpm

2. What's Up - DJ Miko - 130 bpm

3. Blue (Da Ba Dee) - Eiffel 65 - 131 bpm

4. Saturday Night – Whigfield - 131 bpm

5. Believe – Cher - 132 bpm

6. Gym and Tonic – Spacedust - 132 bpm

7. One For Sorrow – Steps - 132 bpm

8. Up & Down – Vengaboys - 133 bpm

9. Ooh Aah...Just A Little Bit - Gina G - 133 bpm

10 . We Like To Party (The Vengabus) – Vengaboys - 134 bpm

11. Barbie Girl - Aqua - 135 bpm

12. Boom, Boom, Boom, Boom!! – Vengaboys - 137 bpm

13. Boom Boom Boom - The Outhere Brothers - 137 bpm

14. Doctor Jones – Aqua - 138 bpm

15. Don't Stop (Wiggle Wiggle) - The Outhere Brothers - 138 bpm

16. 2 Times - Ann Lee - 138 bpm

17. Everybody Gonfi-Gon - 2 Cowboys - 139 bpm

18. Swamp Thing - The Grid - 139 bpm

19. Cotton Eye Joe – Rednex - 139 bpm

20. 5,6,7,8 - Steps - 140 bpm

21. Crazy For You - Let Loose - 103 bpm

Our members asked for some pure 90s pop, so we have delivered! 90s Party is a fantastic double album of the best cheesy tracks to take your back to your teenage years! Includes hits from the Spice Girls, Pet Shop Boys, Betty Boo, Steps, Aqua, Cher and Whigfield, to name but a few!

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail sales@dfb-uk.com

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.