Pure Energy All Fired Up II Aerobics Fitness Music CD

Code: PE816
  • £19.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £24.99
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Title / Artist / Bpm

Disc One

1. Rather Be (The Magician Remix) - Clean Bandit Feat. Jess Glynne - 125

2. Giant In My Heart (Arches Remix) - Kiesza - 126

3. Won't Look Back (Jax Jones Remix) - Duke Dumont - 126

4. Sweet Nothing (Tiësto Remix) - Calvin Harris Feat. Florence Welch - 127

5. I Love It (Sick Individuals Remix) - Icona Pop Feat. Charli XCX - 128

6. Timber (Jump Smokers Extended Mix) - Pitbull Feat. Ke$ha - 128

7. The Nights (Avicii By Avicii Mix) - Avicii - 129

8. Wrapped Up (Westfunk Remix) - Olly Murs Feat. Travie Mccoy - 130

9. I Wanna Feel (Zed Bias Remix) - Secondcity - 130

10. Antenna (Rudedog Remix) - Fuse Odg - 131

11. These Days (Syn Cole Remix) - Take That - 131

12. Sunlight (Club Mix) - The Magician - 132

13. Animals (Radio Edit & Oliver Heldens Remix) - Martin Garrix - 132

14. Time Of Our Lives (Discotech Bounce Remix) - Pitbull Feat. Ne-yo - 133

15. Always (The Golden Boy Remix) - Mk Feat. Alana - 133

16. Good Time (Wideboys Club Mix) - Owl City & Carly Rae Jepsen - 134

17. So Freakin Tight (Radio Edit) - Tough Love - 135

18. Blame (R3hab Club Mix) - Calvin Harris Feat. John Newman - 135

19. Anywhere For You (Tiësto Vs. Dzeko & Torres Remix) - John Martin - 135

20. Thinking About You (EDX Remix) - Calvin Harris Feat. Ayah Marar - 135

21. Earthquake - Labrinth Feat. Tinie Tempah - 76

Disc Two

1. Wish You Were Mine (Radio Edit) - Philip George - 130

2. Hideaway (Zac Samuel Remix) - Kiesza - 130

3. Break Free (Extended Mix) - Ariana Grande Feat. Zedd - 130

4. Scream & Shout (Reidiculous Remix) - Will.i.am & Britney Spears - 130

5. Gecko (Overdrive) (Radio Edit) - Oliver Heldens X Becky Hill - 130

6. Outside (Hardwell Remix) - Calvin Harris Feat. Ellie Goulding - 130

7. Heroes (We Could Be) (Extended Mix) - Alesso Feat. Tove Lo - 130

8. Real Love (Danny Verde Remix) - Clean Bandit Feat. Jess Glynne - 130

9. Hold My Hand (Chris Lake Radio Edit) - Jess Glynne - 130

10. Blurred Lines (Bee's Knees Remix) - Robin Thicke Feat. T.I. & Pharrell - 130

11. Summer (Extended Version) - Calvin Harris - 130

12. Take Me Home (Original Mix) - Cash Cash Feat. Bebe Rexha - 130

13. Lovers On The Sun (Stadiumx Remix) - David Guetta Feat. Sam Martin - 130

14. Wake Me Up (Extended Mix) - Avicii - 130

15. Spectrum (Say My Name) (Calvin Harris Extended Mix) - Florence & The Machine - 130

16. Don't You Worry Child (Original Mix) - Swedish House Mafia Feat. John Martin - 130

17. I Could Be The One (Original Mix) - Avicii Vs. Nicky Romero - 130

18. Calling All Hearts (Shermanology Extended Club Remix) - DJ Cassidy Feat. Robin Thicke & Jessie J - 130

19. #thatpower (Original Mix) - Will.i.am Feat. Justin Bieber - 130

20. Touch (Extended Mix) - Shift K3Y - 130

21. Royals - Lorde - 85

Following on from our best seller All Fired Up, this second album brings you all of the best pop, dance and urban hits of the last few years that your classes will know and love! Features tracks from Duke Dumont, Avicii, Olly Murs feat. Travie McCoy, Calvin Harris feat. John Newman and Will.I.Am and Britney Spears! Mix one rises from 125 to 135 BPM while mix 2 stays constant at 130 BPM.

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail sales@dfb-uk.com

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.