Pure Energy Battle Of The Sexes Aerobics Fitness Music CD

Code: PE974
  • Now £19.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

Track / Artist / Title / BPM

1. Lush Life (Zac Samuel Remix) - Zara Larsson - 125

2. Shotgun (The Wild Radio Edit) - George Ezra - 125

3. Chained To The Rhythm (Oliver Heldens Remix) - Katy Perry Feat. Skip Marley - 125

4. Give Me Your Love (Extended Mix) - Sigala Feat. John Newman & Nile Rodgers - 125

5. Strangers (Franky Rizardo Remix) - Sigrid - 125

6. Thinking Out Loud (Alex Adair Remix) - Ed Sheeran - 125

7. Dusk Till Dawn (John J-c Carr Remix) - Zayn & Sia - 125

8. Don't Call Me Up (Zac Samuel Extended Mix) - Mabel - 125

9. When You Know What Love Is (Alex Adair Remix) - Craig David - 125

10. Cheap Thrills (Le Youth Remix) - Sia Feat. Sean Paul - 125

11. Shine (Max Sanna & Steve Pitron Club Mix) - Years & Years - 125

12. Ghost (Dave Audé Extended Mix) - Ella Henderson - 125

13. Shape Of You (Jack Wins Radio Edit) - Ed Sheeran - 125

14. Crying In The Club (Steve Smart Club Mix) - Camila Cabello - 125

15. When The Bassline Drops (Alex Ross Radio Edit) - Craig David X Big Narstie - 125

16. Runnin' (Lose It All) (The Rooftop Boys Radio Edit) - Naughty Boy Feat. Beyoncé & Arrow Benjamin - 125

17. I Don't Care (Jonas Blue Remix) - Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber - 125

18. I Don't Care (Payno Vs. Afterhrs Remix) - Cheryl - 125

19. Someone You Loved (Future Humans Remix) - Lewis Capaldi - 125

20. New Rules (Initial Talk Remix) - Dua Lipa - 125

21. Strip That Down (Nevada Remix) - Liam Payne Feat. Quavo - 106

Disc Two

1. Paradise (Bakermat Remix) - George Ezra - 134

2. Focus (7th Heaven Radio Edit) - Ariana Grande - 134

3. As Your Friend (Radio Edit) - Afrojack Feat. Chris Brown - 134

4. Rather Be (Cash Cash X Valley Remix) - Clean Bandit Feat. Jess Glynne - 135

5. Giant (Purple Disco Machine Remix) - Calvin Harris Feat. Rag 'n' Bone Man - 135

6. Boom Clap (Cahill Club Mix) - Charli Xcx - 136

7. What Makes You Beautiful (Dave Audé Pop Rhythm Club Remix) - One Direction - 136

8. Black Magic (Cahill Club Mix) - Little Mix - 136

9. Everevery Teardrop Is A Waterfall (Coldplay Vs Swedish House Mafia) - Coldplay - 137

10. All About That Bass (Wideboys Radio Edit) - Meghan Trainor - 137

11. Moves Like Jagger (Soul Seekerz Radio Edit) - Maroon 5 Feat. Christina Aguilera - 137

12. 1999 (Michael Calfan Radio Edit) - Charli Xcx & Troye Sivan - 138

13. There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back (Notd Remix) - Shawn Mendes - 138

14. What About Us (Seamus Haji Remix) - The Saturdays Feat. Sean Paul - 138

15. Where Are Ü Now (Kaskade Remix) - Skrillex And Diplo Present Jack Ü Feat. Justin Bieber - 139

16. I Want You To Know (Fox Stevenson Remix) - Zedd Feat. Selena Gomez - 139

17. Drinking From The Bottle (Radio Edit) - Calvin Harris Feat. Tinie Tempah - 139

18. On My Mind (Jax Jones Radio Edit) - Ellie Goulding - 140

19. Tip Toe (Wideboys Main Room Mix) - Jason Derulo Feat. French Montana - 140

20. Havana (Danny Dove Club Edit) - Camila Cabello Feat. Young Thug - 140

21. So Good (Alex Adair Remix) - Louisa Johnson - 106

This double album release contains two 60 minute mixes and additional cool down tracks perfect for your fitness classes! Mix One has a constant bpm of 125 and features tracks by Zara Larsson, Craig David, Ella Henderson and Craig David x Big Narstie, whilst Mix Two is a rising tempo of 134-140 and includes hits from George Ezra, Little Mix, Maroon 5 feat. Christina Aguilera and Zedd feat. Selena Gomez.

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail sales@dfb-uk.com

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.