Pure Energy Best Years Of Our Lives (1980-1985) Aerobics CD

Code: PE936
  • £19.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £24.99
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

Title / Artist / BPM

1. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) - Eurythmics - 130

2. Give It Up - Kc & The Sunshine Band - 130

3. Together In Electric Dreams (Extended) - Giorgio Moroder With Philip Oakey - 130

4. Dance Yourself Dizzy - Liquid Gold - 130

5. Xanadu - Olivia Newton-john & Electric Light Orchestra - 130

6. Can You Feel It - The Jacksons - 130

7. We Close Our Eyes - Go West - 130

8. I Feel For You - Chaka Khan - 130

9. Legs - Zz Top - 130

10. Who Can It Be Now - Men At Work - 130

11. Some Guys Have All The Luck - Rod Stewart - 130

12. Robert De Niro's Waiting - Bananarama - 130

13. Physical - Olivia Newton-john - 130

14. Hungry Like The Wolf - Duran Duran - 130

15. Abracadabra - The Steve Miller Band - 130

16. Just Can't Get Enough - Depeche Mode - 130

17. The Reflex - Duran Duran - 130

18. Sussudio - Phil Collins - 130

19. No Doubt About It - Hot Chocolate - 104

20. Africa - Toto - 92

Disc Two

1. Jump (For My Love) - The Pointer Sisters - 135

2. Fame - Irene Cara - 135

3. Dress You Up - Madonna - 135

4. Papa's Got A Brand New Pigbag - Pigbag - 136

5. I'm Your Man - Wham! - 136

6. Church Of The Poison Mind - Culture Club - 137

7. Mirror Man - The Human League - 137

8. Material Girl - Madonna - 137

9. Would I Lie To You - Eurythmics - 138

10. Girls On Film - Duran Duran - 138

11. Blue Monday - New Order - 138

12. Living On Video (85 Re-mix) - Trans-x - 138

13. Enola Gay - Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark - 140

14. Love Plus One - Haircut One Hundred - 141

15. She Bop - Cyndi Lauper - 142

16. To Cut A Long Story Short - Spandau Ballet - 143

17. White Wedding - Billy Idol - 144

18. De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da - The Police - 145

19. Zoom - Fat Larry's Band - 104

20. Cherish - Kool & The Gang - 95

We've all got a favourite era of music and what better way to reminisce than an incredible mixtape of your favourite anthems from times gone by?! We've kicked off the series with 1980-1985, playing host to some incredible tracks from the likes of KC & the Sunshine Band, Madonna, Go West, Human League, Depeche Mode, New Order, Eurythmics and loads more. Side One is a constant 130 bpm and Side Two a rising 135-145, making this release perfect for a multitude of disciplines.

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail sales@dfb-uk.com

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.