Pure Energy Best Years Of Our Lives (1986-1990) Aerobics CD

Code: PE951
  • £19.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £24.99
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

Title / Artist / BPM

1. Get Up (Before The Night Is Over) - Technotronic Feat. Ya Kid K - 134

2. I Can't Stand It (Bruce Forest Remix) - Twenty 4 Seven Feat. Captain Hollywood - 134

3. Don't Leave Me This Way (Extd Mix) - The Communards Feat. Sarah-jane Morris - 134

4. Tell It To My Heart - Taylor Dayne - 134

5. Wap-bam-boogie - Matt Bianco - 134

6. So Macho (12 Inch Remix) - Sinitta - 134

7. Happenin' All Over Again - Lonnie Gordon - 134

8. Step Back In Time - Kylie Minogue - 134

9. Touch Me - 49ers - 134

10. You Keep Me Hangin' On (12 Inch Mix) - Kim Wilde - 134

11. Theme From S'express - S'express - 134

12. Blue Monday '88 - New Order - 134

13. I Think We're Alone Now - Tiffany - 134

14. The Time Warp (Pwl Remix) - Damian - 134

15. Venus (Extended Version) - Bananarama - 134

16. Too Many Broken Hearts - Jason Donovan - 134

17. Always On My Mind (Extended Dance Mix) - Pet Shop Boys - 134

18. Blue Savannah - Erasure - 134

19. I Love My Radio - Taffy - 134

20. We Don't Have To Take Our Clothes Off... (Special Extd Mix) - Jermaine Stewart - 134

21. Dub Be Good To Me - Beats International Feat. Lindy Layton - 96

Disc Two

1. So Emotional - Whitney Houston - 128

2. Push It - Salt 'n' Pepa - 129

3. Cuddly Toy - Roachford - 130

4. Wait - Robert Howard & Kym Mazelle - 131

5. Manic Monday (Extended Remix) - The Bangles - 131

6. It's A Sin - Pet Shop Boys - 132

7. I Owe You Nothing - Bros - 133

8. The Only Way Is Up - Yazz & The Plastic Population - 134

9. Venus - Don Pablo's Animals - 134

10. This Time I Know It's For Real - Donna Summer - 135

11. Every Day (I Love You More) - Jason Donovan - 135

12. I Want You Back (Original 12 Inch Mix) - Bananarama - 136

13. Respectable - Mel & Kim - 136

14. The Slightest Touch (The Pettibone Touch Remix) - Five Star - 137

15. Ride On Time - Black Box - 138

16. U Can't Touch This - Mc Hammer - 138

17. Pump Up The Jam - Technotronic Feat. Felly - 139

18. Teardrops (Extended Mix) - Womack & Womack - 139

19. Groove Is In The Heart - Deee-lite - 140

20. Requiem - London Boys - 140

21. All Around The World - Lisa Stansfield - 100

We've all got a favourite era of music and what better way to reminisce than an incredible mixtape of your favourite anthems from times gone by?! We continue the series with 2 stunning mixes covering 1986 - 1990, featuring classic tracks from Technotronic, Erasure, Bangles, Bros, Roachford, Jason Donovan, Deee-Lite, Black Box and many more. Side One is a constant 134 bpm and Side Two a rising 128-140, making this release perfect for a multitude of disciplines.

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail sales@dfb-uk.com

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.