Pure Energy Decades Vol 2 Aerobics Fitness Music CD

Code: PE871
  • £19.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £24.99
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Title / Artist / Bpm

Disc One

1. Bad Girls - Donna Summer - 125

2. Blue (Da Ba Dee) - Eiffel 65 - 126

3. You Keep Me Hangin' On - Kim Wilde - 127

4. I Feel The Earth Move - Martika - 127

5. From Paris To Berlin - Infernal - 128

6. Sweat - Snoop Dogg Vs. David Guetta - 128

7. You're The First, The Last, My Everything - Barry White - 129

8. Walks Like Rihanna - The Wanted - 130

9. Stars On 45 - Starsound - 130

10. Right Beside You - Sophie B. Hawkins - 131

11. Go West - Pet Shop Boys - 131

12. Hold My Hand - Jess Glynne - 132

13. People Hold On - Coldcut Feat. Lisa Stansfield - 132

14. The Slightest Touch - Five Star - 133

15. Let It Roll - Flo Rida - 134

16. Changed The Way You Kiss Me - Example - 134

17. Domino (Jump Smokers Remix) - Jessie J - 134

18. What About Us (Buzz Junkies Remix) - The Saturdays Feat. Sean Paul - 135

19. All About Tonight (The Alias Extended Mix) - Pixie Lott - 135

20. Only Girl (In The World) - Rihanna - 135

21. 24k Magic - Bruno Mars - 107

Disc Two

1. Wake Me Up - Avicii - 134

2. Sax (Wideboys Radio Edit) - Fleur East - 134

3. Up (Wideboys Remix) - Olly Murs Feat. Demi Lovato - 134

4. Boom Shack-a-lak - Apache Indian - 134

5. Begin To Spin Me Round - Dannii Minogue Vs. Dead Or Alive - 134

6. Last Thing On My Mind - Steps - 134

7. I Owe You Nothing - Bros - 134

8. I See You Baby (Fatboy Slim Radio Edit) - Groove Armada Feat. Gram'ma Funk - 134

9. Timber - Pitbull Feat. Ke$ha - 134

10. Gotta Go Home - Boney M - 134

11. We Found Love - Rihanna Feat. Calvin Harris - 134

12. Boom! Boom! Boom! Boom! - Vengaboys - 134

13. Fire Burning - Sean Kingston - 134

14. He Ain't No Competition - Brother Beyond - 134

15. Time Of Our Lives - Pitbull & Ne-yo - 134

16. Sunny - Boney M - 134

17. Dance Yourself Dizzy - Liquid Gold - 134

18. High Energy - Evelyn Thomas - 134

19. Can't Take My Eyes Off You - Boystown Gang - 134

20. Searchin' (I Gotta Find A Man) - Hazell Dean - 134

21. You Sexy Thing (Ben Liebrand Remix) - Hot Chocolate - 105

Decades is back to take you on a journey from the sensational seventies to the present day with this stunning double album! Featuring tracks from Eiffel 65, The Wanted, Five Star, Bruno Mars, Vengaboys and Groove Armada feat. Gram'ma Funk, there's plenty to get the nostalgia and workout juices flowing! Side One is a rising 123-135BPM and Side Two a constant 134BPM. Decades Volume 2 is perfect for Step, Aerobics, Conditioning, Seniors and more.

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail sales@dfb-uk.com

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.