Pure Energy Disco Fusion Aerobics Fitness Music CD

Code: PE957
  • £19.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £24.99
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Title / Artist / Bpm

Disc One

1. Call On Me - Eric Prydz - 130

2. Miami (Miami Mix) - Will Smith - 130

3. Burning - Bob Sinclar & Daddy's Groove - 130

4. Dished (Male Stripper) - Purple Disco Machine - 130

5. Praise You (Purple Disco Machine Extended Remix) - Fatboy Slim - 130

6. Teardrops - Luca Debonaire - 130

7. Groove Is In The Heart - Deee-Lite - 130

8. Disco's Revenge - Gusto - 130

9. (Mucho Mambo) Sway - Shaft - 130

10. Salsoul Nugget (If U Wanna) - M&S Presents The Girl Next Door - 130

11. Turn Around - Phats & Small - 130

12. Feeling For You - Cassius - 130

13. Last Night A Dj Saved My Life (Haji & Emmanuel Club Mix) - Seamus Haji Feat. Kayjay - 130

14. Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger - Daft Punk - 130

15. Body Funk - Purple Disco Machine - 130

16. Needin' U - David Morales Presents The Face - 130

17. The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind) - "Kenny ""Dope"" Presents The Bucketheads" - 130

18. Ooh La La - The Wiseguys - 130

19. "Touch Me (12"" Mix)" - Rui Da Silva Feat. Cassandra - 130

20. One More Time - Daft Punk - 130

21. My Love Is Your Love - Whitney Houston - 84

Disc Two

1. Lady (Hear Me Tonight) - Modjo - 130

2. Stupidisco - Junior Jack - 130

3. Don't Call Me Baby - Madison Avenue - 130

4. You See The Trouble With Me - Black Legend - 131

5. Let's All Chant (Johnny Vicious New York Remix & Full Intention Remix) - Gusto - 131

6. Bamboogie - Bamboo - 131

7. Red Alert - Basement Jaxx - 132

8. Get Get Down - Paul Johnson - 132

9. Would I Lie To You - David Guetta, Cedric Gervais & Chris Willis - 132

10. Pump Up The Jam - Technotronic Feat. Felly - 133

11. Burning (The Blockster Edit) - Baby Bumps - 133

12. You Should Be... - Blockster - 133

13. You Don't Know Me - Armand Van Helden Feat. Duane Harden - 134

14. Da Ya Think I'm Sexy? (Hardino Radio Edit) - Girls Of Fhm - 134

15. Hung Up - Madonna - 134

16. Music Sounds Better With You - Stardust - 135

17. Flawless (Phunk Investigation Club Mix) - The Ones - 135

18. Groovejet (If This Ain't Love) - Spiller Feat. Sophie Ellis-Bextor - 135

19. Ride On Time - Black Box - 135

20. Theme From S-Express - S-Express - 135

21. Summer Madness - Kool & The Gang - 85

Pure Energy are the front-runners when it comes to creating innovative releases for your classes and this release cements that fact! This double album features a range of disco remixes & dance classics including tracks from Eric Prydz, Purple Disco Machine, Deee-Lite, Phats & Small, Modjo, Blockster & Madonna. Side One has a BPM of 130. Side Two has a BPM of 130-135.

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail sales@dfb-uk.com

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.