Pure Energy Euphoric Dance Aerobics Fitness Music CD

Code: PE972
  • Now £19.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

Track / Artist / Title / BPM

1. Deadline - Dutch Force - 138

2. Who Do You Love Now? (Stringer) - Riva Feat. Dannii Minogue - 138

3. Everytime You Need Me - Fragma Feat. Maria Rubia - 138

4. Do You See The Light (Club Mix) - Snap! Vs. Plaything - 138

5. The Opera Song (Brave New World) - Jurgen Vries Feat. Cmc - 138

6. Drifting Away - Lange Feat. Skye - 138

7. Crying At The Discoteque (Ivan's X Mix) - Alcazar - 138

8. Won't Let This Feeling Go (Original Radio Edit) - Sundance - 138

9. Around The World (La La La La La) - Atc - 138

10. "Need To Feel Loved (12"" Club Mix)" - Reflekt Feat. Delline Bass - 138

11. Communication - Armin - 138

12. Don't Stop - Atb - 138

13. I Don't Wanna Lose My Way - Dreamcatcher - 138

14. Everyday - Agnelli & Nelson - 138

15. Fly On The Wings Of Love - Xtm & Dj Chuckie Presents Annia - 138

16. Catch (Hiver & Hammer 'flight Over Hamburg' Remix) - Kosheen - 138

17. Damaged - Plummet - 138

18. Take Me Away (Into The Night) (Vocal Club Mix) - 4 Strings - 138

19. Cry - System F - 138

20. I'm In Love - Starparty - 138

21. All I Need - Air With Beth Hirsch - 84

Disc Two

1. Say Cheese! (Smile Please) ('parmesan' Pop Mix) - Fast Food Rockers - 138

2. Time After Time (Time Mix) - Novaspace - 138

3. The Way (Put Your Hand In My Hand) - Divine Inspiration - 138

4. Something (Extended Mix) - Lasgo - 139

5. Forever - Dee Dee - 139

6. Will I - Ian Van Dahl - 140

7. Sexual (Plasma Remix) - Amber - 140

8. Beautiful - Matt Darey Feat. Marcella Woods - 140

9. You're A Superstar - Love Inc. - 141

10. Take My Breath Away (Flip & Fill Remix) - Soda Club Feat. Hannah Alethea - 141

11. You Put Me In Heaven With Your Touch - Rhythm Of Life - 141

12. Be Cool - Paffendorf - 142

13. I Feel Love (Original Mix) - Crw - 142

14. Reason - Ian Van Dahl - 143

15. Because The Night (Extended Mix) - Jan Wayne - 143

16. Sunlight - Dj Sammy - 144

17. From Paris To Berlin - Infernal - 144

18. Angel (Club Mix) - Ralph Fridge - 145

19. Embrace - Agnelli & Nelson - 145

20. Gouryella - Gouryella - 145

21. Sunrise (Sunset Remix) - Angel City - 64

Get ready to take the energy level in your classes to a new high with this pulsating release from Pure Energy. Side One is a constant 138 bpm and features tracks from ATC, Sundance, Alcazar, 4 Strings, Plummet, Dreamcatcher & System F whilst Side Two has a rising bpm range of 138 - 145 and includes tracks from Jan Wayne, Ian Van Dahl, Paffendorf, Novaspace, Infernal & DJ Sammy. Both mixes run at 60 mins and include a Cool Down

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail sales@dfb-uk.com

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.