Pure Energy Flex-Ability Pop X Aerobics Fitness Continuous Mix CD

Code: PE954
  • £19.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £24.99
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

Title / Artist / BPM

1. Instruction (Radio Edit) - Jax Jones Feat. Demi Lovato & Stefflon Don - 140

2. New Rules (Mrk Club Mix) - Dua Lipa - 140

3. Friends (M-22 Radio) - Marshmello & Anne-Marie - 140

4. Rockabye (Jack Wins Remix) - Clean Bandit Feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie - 140

5. One Kiss (Oliver Heldens Remix) - Calvin Harris & Dua Lipa - 140

6. Electricity (Mk Remix) - Silk City & Dua Lipa - 140

7. MI Gente (Alesso Remix) - J. Balvin & Willy William Feat. Beyoncé - 140

8. This Is Me (Dave Aude Remix) - Keala Settle & The Greatest Showman Ensemble - 140

9. Solo (Wideboys Remix) - Clean Bandit Feat. Demi Lovato - 140

10. Breathe (Boston Bun Remix & Extended Mix) - Jax Jones Feat. Ina Wroldsen - 140

11. Decline (Wideboys House Remix) - Raye Feat. Mr. Eazi - 140

12. 17 (Radio Edit) - MK - 140

13. Woman Like Me (Wideboys Remix) - Little Mix Feat. Nicki Minaj - 140

14. Let Me Live (M-22 Remix) - Rudimental & Major Lazer Feat. Anne-Marie & Mr. Eazi - 140

15. Swish Swish (Radio Edit & Valentino Khan - Clean Mix) - Katy Perry Feat. Nicki Minaj - 140

16. Rise (Jonas Blue & Eden Prince Club Mix) - Jonas Blue Feat. Jack & Jack - 140

17. Your Song (Cahill Radio Edit) - Rita Ora - 140

18. Say My Name (Lucas & Steve Extended Mix) - David Guetta Feat. Bebe Rexha & J. Balvin - 140

19. Promises (David Guetta Extended Remix) - Calvin Harris & Sam Smith - 140

20. Sweet But Psycho (Paul Morrell Remix) - Ava Max - 140

21. Nevermind - Dennis Lloyd - 100

Disc Two

1. Roar (Jump Smokers Extended Mix) - Katy Perry - 130

2. Beautiful People (Cosmic Dawn Remix) - Chris Brown & Benny Benassi - 130

3. Run The World (Girls) (Jochen Simms Club Remix) - Beyoncé - 130

4. Don't Hold Your Breath (Dave Audé Club Mix) - Nicole Scherzinger - 130

5. Beautiful Monster (Mixin Marc & Tony Svejda Remix) - Ne-Yo - 130

6. How Ya Doin'? (Almighty Club Mix) - Little Mix - 130

7. We R Who We R (Fred Falke Club Mix) - Ke$ha - 130

8. Take A Chance On Me (Wideboys Club Mix) - JLS - 130

9. In My System (Ian Carey Remix) - Tinchy Stryder - 130

10. One (Your Name) (Vocal Mix) - Swedish House Mafia Feat. Pharrell - 130

11. Sweat - Snoop Dogg Vs. David Guetta - 130

12. S & M (Joe Bermudez Chico Club Mix) - Rihanna - 130

13. Dirty Talk - Wynter Gordon - 130

14. What Makes You Beautiful (Dave Audé Pop Rhythm Club Mix) - One Direction - 130

15. Dynamite (Stonebridge Club Remix) - Taio Cruz - 130

16. All Fired Up (The Alias Club Mix) - The Saturdays - 130

17. All About Tonight (The Alias Extended Mix) - Pixie Lott - 130

18. Born This Way (Bimbo Jones Club Mix) - Lady Gaga - 130

19. It Girl (Jason Nevins Club Mix) - Jason Derulo - 130

20. As Your Friend (Radio Edit) - Afrojack Feat. Chris Brown - 130

21. Let Me Love You - Ariana Grande Feat. Lil Wayne - 70

Pop X is the first release in our Flex-Ability range. Featuring 2 stunning mixes, side one has a constant 140bpm whilst side two has constant 130bpm so you have the flexibility to cater for a variety of disciplines. Including tracks from MK, Ava Max, Dua Lipa, Calvin Harris, Lady Gaga, One Direction, Little Mix, Clean Bandit feat. Demi Lovato plus many more.

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail sales@dfb-uk.com

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.