Pure Energy Get The Party Started Aerobics Fitness Music CD

Code: PE855
  • £19.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £24.99
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Title / Artist / BPM

Disc One

1. Don't Be So Shy (Filatov & Karas Remix) - Imany - 128

2. Sunlight - The Magician Feat Years & Years - 128

3. Insomnia 2:0 (Avicii Remix) - Faithless - 129

4. Make A Move On Me - Joey Negro - 129

5. Starlight - The Supermen Lovers Feat. Mani Hoffman - 130

6. Flowers (Sunship Remix) - Sweet Female Attitude - 130

7. Million Voices - Otto Knows - 131

8. Heatwave - Wiley Feat. Ms D - 131

9. One (Your Name) - Swedish House Mafia Feat. Pharrell - 132

10. Peanut Butter Jelly - Galantis - 132

11. Jubel - Klingande - 133

12. Give Me Your Love - Sigala Feat John Newman & Nile Rodgers - 133

13. My My My - Armand Van Helden - 133

14. I See Girls - Studio B - 134

15. Summer - Calvin Harris - 134

16. Freaks - Timmy Trumpet - 135

17. Sunshine - David Guetta Feat. Avicii - 135

18. Turn Around - Phats & Small Presents Mutant Disco - 136

19. Sax (Wideboys Remix) - Fleur East - 136

20. Push The Feeling On (Agua Sin Gas Remix) - Nightcrawlers - 136

21. Faded - Alan Walker - 90

Disc Two

1. Club Tropicana - Vinylshakerz - 134

2. New Horizon - John Parr Vs. Tommyknockers - 134

3. Daddy Cool - Vinylshakerz - 134

4. From Me To You - Yolanda Be Cool & Dcup - 134

5. Pump Up The Jam - Bodybangers - 134

6. What A Feeling (Flashdance) - Global Deejays - 134

7. Step Right Up - Sunset Strippers Feat. Jaki Graham - 134

8. Gimme, Gimme, Gimme (A Man After Midnight) - Shana Vanguarde - 134

9. One Night In Bangkok (Vinylshakerz Screen Cut) - Vinylshakerz - 134

10. Out Of Touch - Uniting Nations - 134

11. Shine - The Lovefreekz - 134

12. I'll Be Ready - Sunblock - 134

13. Ai No Corrida - Uniting Nations Feat. Laura More - 134

14. Tell Me Why - Supermode - 134

15. Get The Party Started - Royal Gigolos - 134

16. The Sound Of San Francisco - Global Deejays - 134

17. Self Control - Royal Gigolos - 134

18. Somebody To Love - Boogie Pimps - 134

19. California Dreamin' (Tek-House Remix) - Royal Gigolos - 134

20. Somebody's Watching Me (Hi_Tack Radio Edit) - Beatfreakz - 134

21. Make My Love Go - Jay Sean Feat. Sean Paul - 107

Let's 'Get This Party Started' with this double-disc album featuring loads of the biggest tunes from across the years to get your classes pumping! Side One rises from 128bpm to 136bpm with tracks from The Supermen Lovers feat. Mani Hoffman, Galantis, Otto Knows and Armand Van Helden, whilst Side Two features Vinylshakerz, Boogie Pimps, Royal Gigolos and Global Deejays at a constant 134bpm.

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail sales@dfb-uk.com

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.