Pure Energy House Of Fun Aerobics Fitness Music CD

Code: PE938
  • £19.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £24.99
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

Title / Artist / BPM

1. House Of Fun - Madness - 134

2. Ride On Time - Black Box - 134

3. Relight My Fire - Take That Feat. Lulu - 134

4. Get The Party Started - P!nk - 134

5. The Only Way Is Up - Yazz & The Plastic Population - 134

6. Hole In The Head - Sugababes - 134

7. Y.M.C.A. - Village People - 134

8. Girls Just Want To Have Fun (12 Inch Version) - Cyndi Lauper - 134

9. Lady (Hear Me Tonight) - Modjo - 134

10. Don't Give Me Your Life - Alex Party - 134

11. You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) - Jimmy Somerville - 134

12. I Feel Love - Donna Summer - 134

13. Pump Up The Jam - Technotronic Feat. Felly - 134

14. September '99 (Mutant Disco Vocal Mix) - Earth, Wind & Fire - 134

15. Boom Boom Boom - The Outhere Brothers - 134

16. Blue (Da Ba Dee) - Eiffel 65 - 134

17. Freed From Desire - Gala - 134

18. Hand On Your Heart - Kylie Minogue - 134

19. Blurred Lines - Robin Thicke Feat. T.i. & Pharrell - 134

20. Love Shack - The B-52's - 134

21. The Promise - Girls Aloud - 90

Disc Two

1. Moves Like Jagger - Maroon 5 Feat. Christina Aguilera - 132

2. Sexy Chick - David Guetta Feat. Akon - 132

3. Who's That Chick? - David Guetta Feat. Rihanna - 132

4. Gangnam Style (Extended) - PSY - 132

5. Yeah 3x - Chris Brown - 132

6. The Time (Dirty Bit) (Main Mix) - Black Eyed Peas - 132

7. Domino - Jessie J - 132

8. I Gotta Feeling - Black Eyed Peas - 132

9. Bounce - Calvin Harris Feat. Kelis - 132

10. On The Dancefloor - David Guetta Feat. Will.i.am & Apl De Ap - 132

11. Sweat - Snoop Dogg Vs. David Guetta - 132

12. Sexy & I Know It - LMFAO - 132

13. Give Me Everything - Pitbull Feat. Ne-yo, Afrojack & Nayer - 132

14. Turn Up The Music - Chris Brown - 132

15. Party Rock Anthem - Lmfao Feat. Lauren Bennett & Goon Rock - 132

16. Fire Burning - Sean Kingston - 132

17. Play Hard - David Guetta Feat. Ne-Yo & Akon - 132

18. Timber - Pitbull Feat. Ke$ha - 132

19. Laserlight - Jessie J Feat. David Guetta - 132

20. I Love It - Icona Pop Feat. Charli XCX - 132

21. Feels - Calvin Harris Feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean - 101

Welcome to the House of Fun! Join us for two non-stop megamixes that twist and turn through two hours of up-tempo hits to get the feel good factor in your classes. Side One, titled 'Party Party', features tracks from the likes of Madness, Jimmy Somerville, Kylie Minogue, Sugababes, Take That feat. Lulu and more at a constant 134 bpm, whilst Side Two boasts the Funhouse Mashup at 132 bpm with tracks from Jessie J, Black Eyed Peas, Chris Brown, Pitbull feat. Ke$ha and more.

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail sales@dfb-uk.com

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.