Pure Energy Pop Divas Double Aerobics Fitness Music CD

Code: PE756
  • Now £8.95
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £24.99
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

Title / Artist / BPM

1. Wild - Jessie J Feat. Big Sean & Dizzee Rascal - 130

2. Disco Love (Wideboys Remix) - The Saturdays - 130

3. Work B**ch! - Britney Spears - 130

4. Domino (Myon & Shane 54 Club Mix) - Jessie J - 130

5. Slow Down (Jason Nevins Mixshow) - Selena Gomez - 130

6. C'mon (Wideboys Club Mix) - Ke$ha - 130

7. Summertime Sadness - Lana Del Rey & Cedric Gervais - 130

8. I Love It - Icona Pop Feat. Charli XCX - 130

9. Walking On Air - Katy Perry - 130

10. The Edge Of Glory - Lady Gaga - 130

11. Rolling In The Deep (Mastermix Mash-up) - Adele - 130

12. Hold It Against Me - Britney Spears - 130

13. Lights On - Katy B Feat. Ms Dynamite - 130

14. Applause (Empire Of The Sun Remix) - Lady Gaga - 130

15. Roar (Jump Smokers Extended Mix) - Katy Perry - 130

16. Tonight I'm Getting Over You (Showtek Remix) - Carly Rae Jepsen - 130

17. Right Now (Sick Individuals Club Mix) - Rihanna Feat. David Guetta - 130

18. Wow (Extended Mix) - Inna - 130

19. Burn (Tiesto Remix) - Ellie Goulding - 130

20. Bounce (Danny Howard Remix) - Iggy Azalea - 130

21. Royals - Lorde - 85

Disc Two

1. Hung Up (Sdp Extended Vocal Mix) - Madonna - 125

2. It's My Party - Jessie J - 125

3. Call Me Maybe (Manhattan Clique Remix) - Carly Rae Jepsen - 126

4. You Bring Me Joy (Steve Smart & Westfunk Club Mix) - Amelia Lily - 127

5. Marry The Night (Danny Verde Remix) - Lady Gaga - 127

6. Something Kinda Ooooh (Tube City Remix) - Girls Aloud - 128

7. What About Us (Buzz Junkies Remix) - The Saturdays Feat. Sean Paul - 128

8. Blow Me (One Last Kiss) (Gigi Barocco Bouncy Clean Mix) - Pink - 129

9. How We Do (Party) (Laidback Luke Remix) - Rita Ora - 129

10. All About Tonight (The Alias Extended Mix) - Pixie Lott - 130

11. Starships (Cosmic Dawn Club Mix) - Nicki Minaj - 130

12. Spectrum (Say My Name) (Calvin Harris Extended Mix) - Florence & The Machine - 131

13. Commander (David Guetta Extended Dance Mix) - Kelly Rowland Feat. David Guetta - 132

14. Gentleman (The Alias Club Mix) - The Saturdays - 132

15. Change Your Life (Wideboys Club Mix) - Iggy Azalea Feat. T.i. - 133

16. Move (The Alias Club Mix) - Little Mix - 133

17. Last Friday Night (Tgif) (Almighty Club Mix) - Katy Perry - 134

18. On The Floor (Club Edit) - Jennifer Lopez Feat. Pitbull - 134

19. S&M (Remix) - Rihanna Feat. Britney Spears - 135

20. Boomerang (Cahill Club Mix) - Nicole Scherzinger - 135

21. We Can't Stop - Miley Cyrus - 80

The queens of pop unite in this double album to bring you all the hits from the divas who are currently storming the charts! Miley Cyrus, Ellie Goulding, Jessie J, Katy Perry, Little Mix, Lady Gaga, Adele - the tracklist reads like a ‘who’s who’ in the world of pop!

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail sales@dfb-uk.com

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.