Pure Energy Pop Party Double Aerobics Fitness Music CD

Code: PE748
  • £9.95
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £20.44
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

Track / Artist / Title / BPM

1. I Gotta Feeling - Black Eyes Peas - 125

2. She Makes Me Wanna (Steve Smart & WestFunk Remix) - JLS feat. Dev - 125

3. Wings (The Alias Extended Mix) - Little Mix - 125

4. Call Me Maybe (Manhattan Clique Remix) - Carly Rae Jepsen - 125

5. Kiss The Stars (Doman & Gooding Extended Mix) - Pixie Lott - 125

6. Only Girl (In The World) - Rihanna - 125

7. #ThatPOWER - Will.I.Am feat. Justin Bieber - 125

8. Born This Way (Bimbo Jones Club Remix) - Lady Gaga - 125

9. C'mon (Cosmic Dawn Club Mix) - Kesha - 125

10. What Makes You Beautiful (Dave Aude Pop Rhythm Club Mix) - One Direction - 125

11. Standing In The Dark (Andi Durrant & Steve More Remix) - Lawson - 125

12. Laserlight - Jessie J feat. David Guetta - 125

13. Boomerang - Nicole Scherzinger - 125

14.Troublemaker (Cutmore Remix) - Olly Murs feat. Flo Rida - 125

15. I Need Your Love - Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding - 125

16. Turn Around - Conor Maynard feat. Ne-Yo - 125

17. Domino (Myon & Shane Vocal Mix) - Jessie J - 125

18. Taking Over Me (Wideboys Club Mix) - Lawson - 125

19. Walks Like Rihanna - The Wanted - 125

20. Glad You Came (Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney Remix) - The Wanted - 125

21. Harlem Shake - Baauer - 70

Disc Two

1. Party Rock Anthem - LMFAO - 125

2. Bom Bom (Wookie Remix) - Sam & the Womp - 125

3. Good Time (Wideboys Club Mix) - Owl City feat. Carly Rae Jepsen - 126

4. Run The World (Girls) (Jochen Simms Remix) - Beyoncé - 126

5. This Is Love (James Egbert Remix) - Will.I.Am feat. Eva Simons - 127

6. Wide Awake (Jump Smokers Extended Mix) - Katy Perry - 127

7. Scream & Shout - Will.I.Am & Britney Spears - 128

8. Sexy & I Know It - LMFAO - 128

9. Under The Sun (The Alias Remix) - Cheryl - 129

10. Next To Me (Mojam Remix) - Emeli Sande - 130

11. Learn To Love Again (Noise Freakz Club Mix) - Lawson - 130

12. The Time (Dirty Bit) (Afrojack Remix) - Black Eyed Peas - 131

13. Gangnam Style (Extended) - PSY - 131

14. Heart Skips A Beat (Pokerface Lyndsey Club Mix) - Olly Murs - 132

15. All About Tonight (The Alias Extended Mix) - Pixie Lott - 132

16. Starships (Justin Sane Remix) - Nicki Minaj - 133

17. All Fired Up (The Alias Club Mix) - The Saturdays - 134

18. We Found Love - Rihanna feat. Calvin Harris - 134

19. Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.) (Almighty Club Mix) - Katy Perry - 135

20. Poker Face - Lady Gaga - 135

21. 22 - Taylor Swift - 104

This release is packed full of the perfect pop anthems, designed to get your classes singing along and bopping to the beat!Including tracks from Nicki Minaj, Katy Perry, Will.I.Am, LMFAO, Lawson, One Direction and the Wanted, Pop Party is also ideal for using in sessions with older school children and young adults.  This CD features some classics tunes like, Only Girl by Rihanna, Born This Way by Lady Gaga, Harlem Shake by Baauer, Wide Awake by Katy Perry, Heart Skips A Beat by Olly Murs & Many Many more hits tunes............

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail sales@dfb-uk.com

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.