Pure Energy Put Your Hands Up Aerobics Fitness Music CD

Code: PE858
  • £19.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £20.44
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track - Title - Artist - Bpm

Disc One

1. The Party (This Is How We Do It) - Joe Stone Feat. Montell Jordan - 128bpm

2. The Weekend - Michael Gray - 128bpm

3. Your Body - Tom Novy Feat. Michael Marshall - 128bpm

4. Everybody's Free (To Feel Good) - Rozalla - 128bpm

5. Blue Monday '88 - New Order - 128bpm

6. Hey Boy, Hey Girl - The Chemical Brothers - 128bpm

7. You Don't Know Me - Armand Van Helden Feat. Duane Harden - 128bpm

8. Rinse & Repeat - Riton Feat. Kah-lo - 130bpm

9. U Got 2 Know - Cappella - 130bpm

10. Booyah - Showtek Feat. We Are Loud! & Sonny Wilson - 134bpm

11. Put Your Hands Up - Black & White Brothers - 134bpm

12. Playing With Knives - Bizarre Inc. - 134bpm

13. How Love Begins - Dj Fresh & High Contrast Feat. Dizzee Rascal - 134bpm

14. I Believe - Happy Clappers - 134bpm

15. Son Of A Gun - Jx - 134bpm

16. It's Like That - Run-D.M.C. Vs. Jason Nevins - 134bpm

17. Something Good '08 - Utah Saints - 136bpm

18. The Launch - Dj Jean - 138bpm

19. Sandstorm - Darude - 138bpm

20. Silence - Delerium Feat. Sarah Mclachlan - 138bpm

21. On A Ragga Tip - Sl2 - 139bpm

22. Antidote - Swedish House Mafia Vs. Knife Party - 140bpm

23. Kernkraft 400 - Zombie Nation - 140bpm

24. Out Of Space - The Prodigy - 147bpm

25. Push It - Salt 'n' Pepa - 127bpm

26. Rhythm Is A Dancer - Snap! - 127bpm

27. Back To Life (However Do You Want Me) - Soul II Soul Feat. Caron Wheeler - 101bpm

Disc Two

1. She's Got That Vibe - R. Kelly - 120bpm

2. Ice Ice Baby - Vanilla Ice - 122bpm

3. Two Can Play That Game - Bobby Brown - 125bpm

4. I Luv U Baby - The Original - 127bpm

5. Can't Stop Playing (Makes Me High) - Dr. Kucho! & Gregor Salto Feat. Ane Brun - 128bpm

6. Killer - Adamski - 130bpm

7. Don't Give Me Your Life - Alex Party - 130bpm

8. The Only Way Is Up - Yazz & The Plastic Population - 131bpm

9. Finally - Ce Ce Peniston - 132bpm

10. Ecuador - Sash! Feat. Rodriguez - 133bpm

11. Spectrum (Say My Name) - Florence + The Machine/calvin Harris - 134bpm

12. Baby Baby - Corona - 134bpm

13. Insomnia - Faithless - 135bpm

14. 9pm ('til I Come) - ATB - 136bpm

15. What A Feeling - Alex Gaudino Feat. Kelly Rowland - 137bpm

16. Mr. Vain - Culture Beat - 138bpm

17. Intoxicated - Martin Solveig & GTA - 138bpm

18. U Got 2 Let The Music - Cappella - 139bpm

19. Freed From Desire - Gala - 140bpm

20. Scream & Shout - Will.I.Am & Britney Spears - 141bpm

21. Break Free - Ariana Grande Feat. Zedd - 142bpm

22. No Limit - 2 Unlimited - 142bpm

23. Get-a-way - Maxx - 143bpm

24. Passion - Amen! UK - 144bpm

25. No Good (Start The Dance) - The Prodigy - 145bpm

26. No Diggity - Blackstreet Feat. Dr. Dre - 88bpm

Bring a night out to your workout with Put Your Hands Up in association with Clubbercise! A double album featuring the biggest dance and club anthems from Joe Stone feat. Montell Jordan, Martin Solveig & GTA, The Prodigy, 2 Unlimited and Adamski. CD One has a BPM of 128-147 and CD Two a BPM of 120-145.

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail sales@dfb-uk.com

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.