Pure Energy Summer Slam Aerobics Fitness Music CD

Code: PE881
  • £19.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £24.99
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Title / Artist / Bpm

Disc One

1. S.A.X. - Laidback Luke & Tujamo - 132

2. New Horizon - John Parr Vs. Tommyknockers - 132

3. Sunlight - The Magician Feat. Years & Years - 132

4. Sugar - Robin Schulz Feat. Francesco Yates - 132

5. Rhythm Of The Night - Fedde Le Grand - 132

6. Get Up (Rattle) - Bingo Players Feat. Far East Movement - 132

7. Sir Duke - Firebeatz & Fafaq - 132

8. You Want Me - Tom Zanetti Feat. Sadie Ama - 132

9. Million Voices - Otto Knows - 132

10. From Me To You - Yolanda Be Cool & Dcup - 132

11. Starlight - The Supermen Lovers Feat. Mani Hoffman - 132

12. Let Me Love You (Don Diablo Remix) - Dj Snake Feat. Justin Bieber - 132

13. Gecko (Overdrive) - Oliver Heldens X Becky Hill - 132

14. Miami 2 Ibiza - Swedish House Mafia Vs. Tinie Tempah - 132

15. What A Feeling (Flashdance) - Global Deejays - 132

16. Summer On You (Club Mix) - Sam Feldt & Lucas & Steve Feat. Wulf - 132

17. One (Your Name) - Swedish House Mafia Feat. Pharrell - 132

18. One Day (Vandaag) - Bakermat - 132

19. Prayer In C (Robin Schulz Remix) - Lilly Wood & Robin Schulz - 132

20. Living - Bakermat Feat. Alex Clare - 132

21. My House - Flo Rida - 94

Disc Two

1. Sunshine - David Guetta & Avicii - 132

2. Turn Around - Phats & Small Present Mutant Disco - 132

3. Come With Me - Nora En Pure - 132

4. Outlines - Mike Mago & Dragonette - 132

5. The Sound Of San Francisco - Global Deejays - 132

6. Sax (Wideboys Remix) - Fleur East - 132

7. Finally - Mr. Belt & Wezol - 132

8. Out Of Touch - Uniting Nations - 132

9. Get The Party Started - Royal Gigolos - 132

10. Push The Feeling On (Agua Sin Gas By Antoine Claraman Remix) - Nightcrawlers - 132

11. I'll Be Ready - Sunblock - 132

12. Summer - Calvin Harris - 132

13. Jubel - Klingande - 132

14. Ain't Nobody (Loves Me Better) (Gunes Egan Remix) - Felix Jaehn Feat. Jasmine Thompson - 132

15. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) - Shana Vanguarde - 132

16. One Night In Bangkok - Vinyl Shakerz - 132

17. Peanut Butter Jelly - Galantis - 132

18. Destination Calabria - Alex Gaudino Feat. Crystal Waters - 132

19. Intoxicated - Martin Solveig & Gta - 132

20. Let The Bass Kick In Miami Girl - Chuckie & Lmfao - 132

21. Jenny From The Block (Track Masters Remix) - Jennifer Lopez - 100

Turn up the heat in your classes with Summer Slam from Pure Energy! A double disc album of the very best sizzling summer anthems for your classes that's perfect for Aerobics, Conditioning, Step, Circuits and more. Side One has a constant BPM of 132 with tracks from the likes of Fedde Le Grand, Otto Knows, Global Deejays and Flo Rida, whilst Side Two is also a constant 132bpm with tracks from Phats & Small present Mutant Disco, Calvin Harris, Galantis and Fleur East.

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail sales@dfb-uk.com

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.