Pure Energy The DJ Set Vol 1 Aerobics Fitness Music CD

Code: PE868
  • £19.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £24.99
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

Title / Artist / BPM

1. World, Hold On (Children Of The Sky) - Bob Sinclar Ft. Steve Edwards - 132

2. I Like The Way - Bodyrockers - 132

3. Insomnia 2:0 (Avicii Radio Edit) - Faithless - 132

4. Time Of Our Lives (Discotech Bounce Mix) - Pitbull Ft. Ne-yo - 132

5. Whoomp! (There It Is) - Tag Team - 132

6. Dreamer - Livin' Joy - 132

7. Titanium - David Guetta ft. Sia - 132

8. It's Tricky 2003 - Run Dmc ft. Jacknife Lee - 132

9. U Can't Touch This - Mc Hammer - 132

10. Professional Widow (It's Got To Be Big) - Tori Amos - 132

11. One (Your Name) - Swedish House Mafia ft. Pharrell - 132

12. Its My Life - Dr Alban - 132

13. Right Here, Right Now (Redanka Remix) - Fatboy Slim - 132

14. Destination Calabria - Alex Gaudino ft. Crystal Waters - 132

15. Let It Roll - Flo Rida - 132

16. Give Me Your Love - Sigala ft. John Newman & Nile Rodgers - 132

17. Only Girl (In The World) - Rihanna - 132

18. Wake Me Up - Avicii - 132

19. Sax - Fleur East - 132

20. Gangnam Style / 2 Legit 2 Quit (Mash Up) - Psy ft. Mc Hammer - 132

21. Mr Loverman - Shabba Ranks - 86

Disc Two

1. Get Up (Before The Night Is Over) - Technotronic ft. Ya Kid K - 130

2. Such A Good Feeling - Brothers In Rhythm - 131

3. Give Me Everything - Pitbull ft. Ne-yo, Afrojack & Nayer - 131

4. I Feel Love (Afrojack Remix) - Donna Summer - 132

5. Scream & Shout - Will. I. Am ft. Britney Spears - 132

6. Freed From Desire - Gala - 133

7. Gypsy Woman (Basement Boys Strip To The Bone Mix) - Crystal Waters - 133

8. Blue Monday (Dakeyne Remix) - New Order - 134

9. Missing (Todd Terry Club Mix) - Everything But The Girl - 134

10. Brimful Of Asha (Norman Cook Remix) - Cornershop - 135

11. Sexy Chick - David Guetta ft. Akon - 136

12. Yeah 3x - Chris Brown - 136

13. Last Night A Dj Saved My Life - Seamus Haji ft. Kayjay - 137

14. Levels - Avicii ft. Etta James - 137

15. Reach Up (Papa's Got A Brand New Pigbag) - Perfecto Allstarz - 138

16. Love Generation - Bob Sinclar ft. Gary 'nesta' Pine - 138

17. Shiny Disco Balls - Who Da Funk ft. Jessica Eve - 139

18. Eighteen Strings - Tinman - 139

19. Make A Move On Me - Joey Negro ft. Taka Boom - 140

20. The Time (Dirty Bit) - Black Eyed Peas - 140

21. Walk On By - Sybil - 96

Ever wanted the biggest floorfilling tunes in one place for your fitness classes? Pure Energy have created the perfect product for you! The DJ Set Volume 1 is a double album of non-stop, hard-hitting anthems that's perfect for Step, Conditioning, Circuits, Aerobics, Aqua and Combat. Side One is a constant 132BPM with tracks from Pitbull feat. Ne-Yo, Flo Rida, PSY feat. MC Hammer and Fatboy Slim. Side Two has a rising BPM of 130-140 and features Brothers In Rhythm, Gala, David Guetta feat. Akon and Black Eyed Peas.

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail sales@dfb-uk.com

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.