Pure Energy The DJ Set Vol 2 Aerobics Fitness Music CD

Code: PE878
  • £19.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £24.99
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

Title / Artist / BPM

1. Put Your Hands Up For Detroit - Fedde Le Grand - 132

2. Jack - Breach - 132

3. Sexyback (Pokerface Club Mix) - Justin Timberlake - 132

4. Where Love Lives - Alison Limerick - 132

5. Sexual (Zac Samuel Extended Mix) - Neiked Feat. Dyo - 132

6. Ain't Giving Up - Craig David & Sigala - 132

7. Hotel Room Service (Remix) - Pitbull Feat. Nicole Scherzinger - 132

8. Starships - Nicki Minaj - 132

9. You Don't Know Me - Jax Jones Feat. Raye - 132

10. My Boo (Parx Remix) - Ghost Town Djs - 132

11. 212 - Azealia Banks Feat. Lazy Jay - 132

12. Dynamite (Stonebridge Extended Remix) - Taio Cruz - 132

13. Forever (Cahill Mix) - Chris Brown - 132

14. Timber - Pitbull Feat. Ke$ha - 132

15. We Found Love (R3hab's Xs Extended Remix) - Rihanna Feat. Calvin Harris - 132

16. Turn Me On - Dirty Old Ann - 132

17. House Every Weekend - David Zowie - 132

18. Look Right Through (Mk Vocal Edit) - Storm Queen - 132

19. Turn The Music Louder (Rumble) - Kda Feat. Tinie Tempah & Katy B - 132

20. Sexy & I Know It - Lmfao - 132

21. Replay - Iyaz - 91

Disc Two

1. I Luv U Baby - The Original - 135

2. Wile Out - Dj Zinc Feat. Ms. Dynamite - 135

3. Clarity (Tiësto Remix) - Zedd Feat. Foxes - 135

4. Million Voices - Otto Knows - 136

5. Boom Boom Boom - The Outhere Brothers - 136

6. Let Me Show You - K-klass - 137

7. Walk On Water - Milk Inc. - 138

8. Rockabye (Jack Wins Remix) - Clean Bandit Feat. Sean Paul & Anne-marie - 138

9. Day 'n' Nite - Kid Cudi Vs. Crookers - 139

10. Bonkers - Dizzee Rascal & Armand Van Helden - 140

11. Something Goin' On - Todd Terry Feat. Martha Wash & Jocelyn Brown - 140

12. Encore Une Fois - Sash! - 141

13. Arms Of Loren (Steinway Mix) - E'voke - 142

14. Happiness - Sound De-zign - 142

15. What's It Gonna Be? (Agent X Re-rub Club Mix) - H 'two' O Feat. Platnum - 143

16. The Lover That You Are (Soul Solution Eat Me Edit) - Pulse Feat. Antoinette Roberson - 143

17. Played-a-live (The Bongo Song) - Safri Duo - 144

18. Better Off Alone - Dj Jurgen Presents Alice Deejay - 145

19. King Of My Castle - Wamdue Project - 145

20. You Belong To Me - Jx - 145

21. Ignition Remix - R. Kelly - 66

The DJ Set Volume 2 is a double album of non-stop, hard-hitting anthems that's perfect for Step, Conditioning, Circuits, Aerobics, Aqua and Combat. Side One is a constant 132 bpm with tracks from Fedde Le Grand, Craig David & Sigala, Pitbull feat. Ke$ha and LMFAO. Side Two has a rising bpm of 135-145 and features Sash!, Otto Knows, The Original, Kid Cudi vs. Crookers and Clean Bandit feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie.

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail sales@dfb-uk.com

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.