Pure Energy The DJ Set Vol 4 Aerobics Fitness Music CD

Code: PE935
  • £19.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £24.99
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

Title / Artist / BPM

1. Cheerleader (Felix Jaehn Remix) - OMI - 130

2. Liquid Spirit (Claptone Remix) - Gregory Porter - 130

3. Bullit - Watermät - 130

4. Jubel (Nora En Pure Remix) - Klingande - 130

5. Rise Up - Yves Larock - 130

6. Promesses (Pep & Rash Remix) - Tchami - 130

7. Changes - Faul & Wad Ad Feat. Pnau - 130

8. Love Generation (Club Mix) - Bob Sinclar Feat. Gary 'nesta' Pine - 130

9. King Of My Castle (Crazibiza Remix) - Wamdue Project - 130

10. Waves (Robin Schulz Radio Edit) - Mr Probz - 130

11. Sonnentanz (Sun Don't Shine) - Klangkarussell Feat. Will Heard - 130

12. Would I Lie To You - David Guetta, Chris Willis & Cedric Gervais - 130

13. Pjanoo (Fred Falke Remix) - Eric Prydz - 130

14. Déjà Vu (Freemasons Radio Mix) - Beyoncé Feat. Jay-z - 130

15. One Day (Vandaag) - Bakermat - 130

16. Like I Do - David Guetta, Martin Garrix & Brooks - 130

17. Save Tonight (Wideboys Remix) - Jayddyn Feat. Pearl Andersson - 130

18. Easy Love - Sigala - 130

19. Spectrum (Say My Name) (Calvin Harris Remix) - Florence & The Machine - 130

20. Feel It Still (Medasin Remix) - Portugal. The Man - 79

Disc Two

1. S&M - Rihanna - 134

2. Yeah 3x - Chris Brown - 134

3. Who's That Chick? - David Guetta Feat. Rihanna - 134

4. Finally - Mr. Belt & Wezol - 134

5. My Milkshake - Kelis X Freejak - 134

6. Baby - Bakermat - 134

7. World Hold On (Children Of The Night) - Bob Sinclar Feat. Steve Edwards - 134

8. Perfect Strangers (Gregor Salto Remix) - Jonas Blue Feat. Jp Cooper - 134

9. Turn Up The Music - Chris Brown - 134

10. Rumors - Pep & Rash - 134

11. Need U (100%) - Duke Dumont Feat. A*m*e - 134

12. September '99 (Mutant Disco Vocal Mix) - Earth, Wind & Fire - 134

13. Most Precious Love - Blaze Presents Udaufl Feat. Barbara Tucker - 134

14. Infinity 2018 - Sean Finn X Guru Josh - 134

15. Gecko (Overdrive) - Oliver Heldens X Becky Hill - 134

16. Feel Alive - Lucas & Steve X Pep & Rash - 134

17. Let's All Chant - Mr. Belt & Wezol - 134

18. Good Times - Mr. Belt & Wezol - 134

19. Ecuador - Sash! Feat. Rodriguez - 134

20. 2U - David Guetta Feat. Justin Bieber - 73

The DJ Set Volume 4 is a double album of non-stop, hard-hitting anthems that's perfect for Step, Conditioning, Circuits, Aerobics, Aqua, Combat and more. Side One is a constant 130 bpm with tracks from Gregory Porter, Eric Prydz, Sigala, Portugal. The Man, Tchami and more. Side Two is also a static bpm of 134 and features Chris Brown, Earth, Wind & Fire, Rihanna, Duke Dumon feat. A*M*E and Kelis x Freejak to name but a few.

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail sales@dfb-uk.com

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.