Mr Entertainer Karaoke CDG - The Best of Musicals - Double CD+G Discs

Code: KAR131
  • Now £9.99
  • (Delivery from £3.99)
  • RRP £19.99
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Track Listing

Disc One

1. Send In The Clowns - A Little Night Music
2. It's A Hard Knock Life - Annie
3. Tomorrow - Annie

4. Cabaret - Cabaret

5. Money Money (Money Makes The World Go Round) - Cabaret

6. Memory - Cats

7. I Know Him So Well - Chess

8. All That Jazz - Chicago

9. Razzle Dazzle - Chicago

10. When You're Good To Mama - Chicago

11. Chitty Chitty Bang Bang - Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

12. Truly Scrumptious - Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

13. Don't Cry For Me Argentina - Evita

14. If I Were A Rich Man - Fiddler On The Roof

15. Greased Lightning - Grease

16. Summer Nights - Grease

17. You're the One That I Want - Grease

18. Hopelessly Devoted To You - Grease

19. Any Dream Will Do - Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

20. On My Own - Les Misérables

Disc Two

21. I Dreamed A Dream - Les Misérables

22. Bring Him Home - Les Misérables

23. On The Street Where You Live - My Fair Lady

24. The Rain In Spain - My Fair Lady

25. Wouldn't It Be Loverly - My Fair Lady

26. Oh What A Beautiful Morning - Oklahoma

27. Oklahoma - Oklahoma

28. Consider Yourself - Oliver

29. Oom-Pah-Pah - Oliver

30. Music Of The Night - Phantom Of The Opera

31. Phantom Of The Opera - Phantom Of The Opera

32. Time Warp - Rocky Horror Picture Show

33. I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right Outta My Hair - South Pacific

34. Some Enchanted Evening - South Pacific

35. The Sound Of Music - The Sound Of Music

36. Climb Every Mountain - The Sound Of Music

37. Do Re Me - The Sound Of Music

38. My Favourite Things - The Sound Of Music

39. Maria - West Side Story

40. Over The Rainbow - Wizard Of Oz

The Mr.Entertainer Karaoke CDG range offers a diverse selection of big hits from a range of musical styles and genres. This CDG gives the user 40 tracks from the best of musicals throughout the years. Bring out the best of Broadway and the whole of the West End to your karaoke selection.

'Mr Entertainer Karaoke' tracks are widely regarded as one of the highest quality and most respected ranges in the business. Mr Entertainer's large & up to date collection covers every type of musical genre, Including all the latest UK & US chart hits. The audio for the majority of our tracks are supplied by our partners SBI Global, one of the world’s leading backing track producers.

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.