UKDJ Grease Dirty Dancing & Saturday Nighr Fever Triple CD+G/CDG Disc Set

Code: 1534
  • Now £5.95
  • (Delivery from £3.99)
  • RRP £19.99
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track listing:

Disc One (Saturday Night Fever)

1. Stayin' Alive as by Bee Gees

2. How Deep Is Your Love? as by Bee Gees

3. Night Fever as by Bee Gees

4. More Than A Woman as by Tavares

5. If I Can't Have You as by Yvonne Elliman

6. You Should Be Dancing as by Bee Gees

7. Jive Talkin' as by Bee Gees

8. Boogie Shoes as by KC & The Sunshine Band

9. Disco Inferno as by Trammps

10. Immortality (from the stage show) as by Adam Garcia

Disc Two (Dirty Dancing)

1. Be My Baby as by Ronettes

2. Do You Love Me as by Contours

3. Hungry Eyes as by Eric Carmen

4. Hey! Baby as by Bruce Channel

5. Cry To Me as by Solomon Burke

6. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow as by Shirelles

7. Love Is Strange as by Mickey And Sylvia

8. Yes as by Merry Clayton

9. She's Like The Wind as by Patrick Swayze feat. Wendy Fraser

10. (I've Had) The Time Of My Life as by Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes

Disc Three (Grease)

1. Grease as by Frankie Valli

2. Hopelessly Devoted To You as by Olivia Newton-John

3. You're The One That I Want as by John Travolta & Olivia Newton-John

4. Look At Me I'm Sandra Dee as by Stockard Channing

5. Sandy as by John Travolta

6. Greased Lightning as by John Travolta

7. There Are Worse Things I Could Do as by Stockard Channing

8. We Go Together as by John Travolta & Olivia Newton-John

9. Beauty School Dropout as by Frankie Avalon

10. Summer Nights as by John Travolta & Olivia Newton-John

11. Born To Hand Jive as by Sha-Na-Na

Song from the 70's/80's favorites Grease, Saturday Night Fever & Dirty Dancing; some of the most popular screen musicals of all time. CD+G Standard Karaoke Format - 30 tracks that made these musicals films iconic.

Beautifully presented in its original jewel case box set.

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.