UKDJ Karaoke Hits - The Musicals Broadway & Film Triple CD+G/CDG Disc Set 45 Tracks

Code: 3161
  • Now £5.95
  • (Delivery from £3.99)
  • RRP £19.99
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

1. All That Jazz - Chicago (The Show)

2. Oh What A Circus - David Essex

3. I Dreamed A Dream - Les Miserables

4. All I Ask Of You - Phantom Of The Opera

5. I Know Him So Well - Elaine Paige & Barbara Dickson

6. Love Changes Everything - Michael Ball

7. Dancing Queen - Abba

8. Bui-doi - Miss Siagon

9. Memory - Sarah Brightman

10. Close Every Door - Donny Osmond

11. Don't Cry For Me Argentina - Julie Covington

12. This Is The Moment - Jekyll & Hyde

13. Take That Look Off Your Face - Marti Webb

14. Empty Chairs At Empty Tables - Les Miserables

15. Summer Nights - John Travolta & Olivia Newton-John

Disc Two

1. My Favourite Things (From The Sound Of Music) - Julie Andrews

2. Razzle Dazzle - Chicago (The Show)

3. Another Suitcase, Another Hall (From Evita) - Barbara Dickson

4. Immortality - Adam Garcia (from the stage show)

5. Maybe This Time - Martine McCutcheon

6. Anthem - Chess

7. On My Own - Les Miserables

8. Electricity - Elton John

9. I Don't Know How To Love Him - Helen Reddy

10. The Music Of The Night - Phantom Of The Opera

11. With One Look - Sunset Boulevard

12. The Last Night Of The World - Miss Siagon

13. We Will Rock You - Queen

14. Can You Feel The Love Tonight? - Lion King

15. Unexpected Song - Song & Dance

Disc Three

1. I Could Have Danced All Night - My Fair Lady

2. Why God Why - Miss Siagon

3. As Long As He Needs Me - Oliver

4. Any Dream Will Do - Joseph & The Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat

5. If My Friends Could See Me Now - Sweet Charity

6. Somewhere - West Side Story (Movie Version)

7. Tell Me It's Not True - Blood Brothers (The Show)

8. If I Were A Rich Man - Fiddler on the Roof

9. A Spoonful Of Sugar - Mary Poppins (The Movie)

10. I'd Do Anything - Oliver

11. Cabaret - Cabaret

12. Over The Rainbow - Wizard Of Oz

13. Maria - West Side Story (Movie Version)

14. Wouldn't It Be Lovely - My Fair Lady

15. Tell Me On A Sunday - Tell Me On A Sunday

'Sing To The World'  Musicals Hits karaoke Collection, Including 45 Popular Songs From Musicals , There Really Is A Song For Everyone In This Set. 'Sing To The World' are renowned for the best quality of backing tracks in the Karaoke Industry, used by karaoke hosts and professional singers all over the world. Musicals triple boxes feature such classics as, All That Jazz, I Dreamed A Dream, Memory, My Favourite Things, The Music Of The Night, I Could Have Danced All Night & Over The Rainbow just to name but a few.

Beautifully presented in its original jewel case box set.

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.