Mr Entertainer Karaoke CDG - The Big 00's Hits - Double Noughties CD+G Discs

Code: KAR139
  • Now £9.99
  • (Delivery from £3.99)
  • RRP £19.99
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

1. Valerie - Amy Winehouse

2. Bonkers - Armand Van Helden vs Dizzee Rascal

3. Whole Again - Atomic Kitten

4. Sk8er Boi - Avril Lavigne

5. Crazy In Love - Beyonce and Jay Z

6. Where Is the Love - Black Eyed Peas

7. 3am - Busted

8. Beautiful - Christina Aguilera

9. Viva la Vida - Coldplay

10. Mercy - Duffy

11. Hero - Enrique Iglesias

12. Crazy - Gnarls Barkley

13. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams - Green Day

14. Pure and Simple - Hear’Say

15. You're Beautiful - James Blunt

16. Broken Strings - James Morrison and Nelly Furtado

17. Beat Again - JLS

18. SexyBack - Justin Timberlake

19. I Kissed a Girl - Katy Perry

20. Mr Brightside - Killers

Disc Two

1. Sex On Fire - Kings Of Leon

2. Can't Get You out of My Head - Kylie Minogue

3. Poker Face - Lady Gaga

4. Can't Fight the Moonlight - LeAnn Rimes

5. Five Colours In Her Hair - McFly

6. Grace Kelly - Mika

7. Maneater - Nelly Furtado

8. Get The Party Started - Pink

9. Mama Do - Pixie Lott

10. Umbrella - Rihanna featuring Jay-Z

11. Rock DJ - Robbie Williams

12. If Tomorrow Never Comes - Ronan Keating

13. I Don't Feel Like Dancing - Scissor Sisters

14. It Wasn't Me - Shaggy

15. Hips Don't Lie - Shakira featuring Wyclef Jean

16. That's My Goal - Shayne Ward

17. Handbags And Gladrags - Stereophonics

18. Greatest Day - Take That

19. You Raise Me Up - Westlife

20. Leave Right Now - Will Young


The Mr.Entertainer Karaoke CDG range offers a diverse selection of big hits from a range of musical styles and genres.Take a trip down memory lane, relive the noughties with this CDG

'Mr Entertainer Karaoke' tracks are widely regarded as one of the highest quality and most respected ranges in the business. Mr Entertainer's large & up to date collection covers every type of musical genre, Including all the latest UK & US chart hits. The audio for the majority of our tracks are supplied by our partners SBI Global, one of the world’s leading backing track producers.

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.