Mr Entertainer Karaoke CDG - The Big 70's Hits - Double Seventies CD+G Discs

Code: KAR136
  • Now £9.99
  • (Delivery from £12.00 )
  • RRP £19.99
Item in Stock   |   Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

1. I'm Not In Love - 10cc

2. Dancing Queen - ABBA

3. Waterloo - ABBA

4. School's Out - Alice Cooper

5. Bye Bye Baby - Bay City Rollers

6. Let It Be - Beatles

7. Night Fever - Bee Gees

8. Let Your Love Flow - Bellamy Brothers

9. Heart of Glass - Blondie

10. Rivers of Babylon - Boney M.

11. Video Killed the Radio Star - Buggles

12. We've Only Just Begun - Carpenters

13. Space Oddity - David Bowie

14. Gonna Make You a Star - David Essex

15. When You're in Love with a Beautiful Woman - Dr. Hook

16. Hotel California - Eagles

17. Your Song - Elton John

18. The Wonder of You - Elvis Presley

19. Baker Street - Gerry Rafferty

20. I Will Survive - Gloria Gaynor

Disco Two

21. The Air That I Breathe - Hollies

22. Hit Me with Your Rhythm Stick - Ian Dury and The Blockheads

23. Imagine - John Lennon

24. Wuthering Heights - Kate Bush

25. Tiger Feet - Mud

26. In the Summertime - Mungo Jerry

27. Sweet Caroline - Neil Diamond

28. Another Brick in the Wall (Part II) - Pink Floyd

29. Message in a Bottle - Police

30. Don't Stop Me Now - Queen

31. Maggie May - Rod Stewart

32. Brown Sugar - Rolling Stones

33. Sugar Baby Love - Rubettes

34. Under the Moon of Love - Showaddywaddy

35. Bridge over Troubled Water - Simon & Garfunkel

36. Make Me Smile (Come Up and See Me) - Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel

37. When Will I See You Again - Three Degrees

38. I Love to Love (But My Baby Loves to Dance) - Tina Charles

39. Is This The Way To Amarillo - Tony Christie

40. Y.M.C.A. - Village People


The Mr.Entertainer Karaoke CDG range offers a diverse selection of big hits from a range of musical styles and genres. This CDG gives the user 40 tracks. Take a trip down memory lane, relive the 70's with this CDG.

'Mr Entertainer Karaoke' tracks are widely regarded as one of the highest quality and most respected ranges in the business. Mr Entertainer's large & up to date collection covers every type of musical genre, Including all the latest UK & US chart hits. The audio for the majority of our tracks are supplied by our partners SBI Global, one of the world’s leading backing track producers.

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 8.3am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.