DMC 70s In The Mix DJ Music CD Megamix Continuous Disc Seventies

Code: MIX701
  • £11.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £15.00
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

INTRO Featuring:- Emerson Lake & Palmer ‘Fanfare For the

01. Common Man’ Cozy Powell ‘Dance With The Devil’

02. Free ‘Alright Now’

03. Bachman Turner Overdrive ‘You Ain’t Seen Nothing Yet’

04. Bryan Ferry ‘Let’s Stick Together’

05. Stealers Wheel ‘Stuck In The Middle With You’

06. Osmonds ‘Crazy Horses’

07. T Rex ‘The Groover’

08. Ian Hunter ‘Once Bitten Twice Shy’

09. Tom Robinson Band ‘2-4-6-8 Motorway’

10. David Bowie ‘Rebel Rebel’

11. Sweet ‘Wig Wam Bam’

12. T Rex ‘Get It On’

13. David Bowie ‘Jean Genie’

14. Rolling Stones ‘Brown Sugar’

15. Rod Stewart ‘Maggie May’

16. Alvin Stardust ‘My Coo Ca Choo’

17. Bay City Rollers ‘Shang A Lang’

18. Bay City Rollers ‘Bye Bye Baby’

19. Sweet ‘Little Willy’

20. Slade ‘Take Me Bak ‘ome’

21. Slade ‘Mama Weer All Crazee Now’

22. Slade ‘Cum On Feel The Noize’

23. Slade ‘Gudbuy t’ Jane’

24. Wizzard ‘Angel Fingers’

25. Rubettes ‘Sugar Baby Love’

26. Suzi Quatro ‘Devil Gate Drive’

27. Suzi Quatro ‘Can The Can’

28. Sweet ‘Teenage Rampage’

29. Slade ‘Skweeze Me Pleeze Me’

30. Mud ‘Dynamite’

31. Wizzard ‘See My Baby Jive’

32. Osmonds ‘Hold Her Tight’

33. Osmonds ‘Down By The Lazy River’

34. Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel ‘Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me)’

35. Don McLean ‘American Pie’

36. Osmonds ‘Goin’ Home’

37. Osmonds ‘One Way Ticket’

38. Osmonds ‘Having A Party’

39. David Bowie ‘Suffragette City’

40. Elvis Presley ‘Burning Love’

41. The Knack ‘My Sharona’

42. Slade ‘Get Down And Get With It’

43. Ike & Tina Turner ‘Nutbush City Limits’

44. Elton John ‘Saturday’s Alright For Fighting’

45. Status Quo ‘Caroline’

46. Status Quo ‘Down The Dustpipe’

47. Status Quo ‘Down Down’

48. Sweet ‘Hellraiser’

49. Racey ‘Lay Your Love On Me’

50. Rubettes ‘Juke Box Jive’

51. Mud ‘Cat Crept In’

52. Racey ‘Some Girls’

53. Mud ‘Tiger Feet’

54. Sweet ‘Ballroom Blitz’

55. Kenny ‘The Bump’

Come and Feel the Noize with 56 of the best Pop, Rock and Glam hits from the Super 70’s, all in one non-stop party mix. Get It On and Shang A Lang !

RT. 79.30  BPM 117 to 218 to 113

(Note: With the every decreasing demand for CD's and DMC Being a selective DJ market, The Cost of producing high gloss finished CD's is too costly. DMC now on the majority of CD's will produce the CD label themselves, This may cause concern to a selective market of customers. This note is to point out these are Original CD's produced by DMC themselves, any concerns over it authenticity should be directed to DMC Direct on 01628 667124 They will themselves explain these CD's are original with original mixes produced by DMC)

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.