DMC 80's In The Mix Vol 1 DJ Continuous Music CD

Code: 80SMIX1
  • £11.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £15.00
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

1. Grace Jones - Slave To The Rhythm

2. Joyce Sims - Come Into My Life

3. Midnight Star - Don’t Rock That Boat

4. Mr. Mister - Broken Wings

5. Dimples D - Sucker DJ

6. Dennis Edwards - Don’t Look Any Further

7. Sly & Robbie Ft. Shinehead - Boops Here To Go

8. Stock, Aitken & Waterman - Roadblock

9. Mark Anthony - 1919 Main Street

10. B.G. The Prince Of Rap - This Beat Is Hot

11. Thompson Twins - Don’t Mess With Dr. Dream

12. George Duke - Thief In The Night

13. Steve Arrington - Feel So Real

14. Thelma Houston - You Used To Hold Me

15. Jellybean - The Mexican

16. The S.O.S. Band - Break Up

17. Eugene Wilde - Personality

18. Herbie Hancock - Rock It

19. Indeep - Last Night A DJ Saved My Life

20. Scritti Politti - Absolute

21. Chaka Khan - This Is My Night

22. Bar-Kays - Sexomatic

23. Sheena Easton - The Lover In Me

24. Wham! - Wham! Rap!

25. Paul Hardcastle - You’re The One For Me

26. Narada Michael Walden - Divine Emotions

27. Run DMC - King Of Rock

28. Debarge - Rhythm Of The Night

29. Colonel Abrams - Trapped

30. Cameo - Word Up!

31. Kurtis Blow - The Breaks

32. Val Young - Seduction

33. Alisha - Baby Talk

34. Anthony & The Camp - How Many Lovers

35. Kool & The Gang - Fresh

36. Koto - Visitors

37. Indeep - When Boys Talk

38. Five Star - Let Me Be The One

39. Dan Hartman - We Are The Young

40. Rick Astley - Never Gonna Give You Up

41. The Jacksons - I Want You Back

42. Michael Jackson - Bad

43. Whitney Houston - How Will I Know

44. Total Contrast - Hit And Run

45. Whitney Houston - I Wanna Dance With Somebody

46. Peter Brown - Love Is Just The Game

47. Sister Sledge - Lost In Music

48. Shakatak - Watching Me

49. Bomb The Bass - Don’t Make Me Wait

50. Tony Scott - Get Into It

51. S’Express - Theme From S’Express

52. Kim Wilde - You Came

53. Earth, Wind & Fire - System Of Survival

54. Poussez! - Come On And Do It

55. Sheryl Lee Ralph - In The Evening

56. Debarge - You Wear It Well

57. Centerfold - Dictator

58. Divine Sounds - What People Do For Money

59. Run DMC - My Adidas

60. Sheila E - Glamorious Life

Pump up thePump up the volume, because Bert is back! Dutch remix maestro Bert Bloorback returns in style to deliver another storming mix of the grooviest 80’s cuts to pack the dancefloor all night long!


Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.