DMC DJ Monthy Promo Issue 237 CDs

Code: DJO237
  • £18.50
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £23.50
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing:

Disc One

1. Aya Nakamura Fe. Afro B ‘Djadja’ (Remix) 2.49  98

2. Bad Bunny Fe. Drake ‘MIA’ 3.28 97

3. Bakermat ‘Partystarter’ (Original) 2.59 166

4. Calvin Harris & Sam Smith ‘Promises’ (Franky Rizardo Remix Radio) 4.23 125

5. Cardi B ‘Money’ (Radio Super Clean) 3.02 130

6. Cher Lloyd ‘None Of My Business’ 3.01 67

7. Flo Rida Fe. Georgi Kay ‘In My Mind, Part 3’ 3.09 128

8. Four Of Diamonds Fe. Saweetie ‘Stupid Things’ (Cahill Club Edit) 3.37 124

9. James Arthur ‘Empty Space’ 3.28 82

10. Janet Jackson Fe. Daddy Yankee ‘Made For Now’ (Jay Mac RMX) 4.07 122

11. Julie McDermott ‘Don’t Go’ (Gerd Janson Re Work Radio) 3.40 126

12. Kylie Minogue & Jack Savoretti ‘Music’s Too Sad Without You’ (Edit) 3.24 80

13. Little Mix Fe. Nicki Minaj ‘Woman Like Me’ (Clean) 3.47 75

14. Luis Fonsi & Ozuna ‘Imposible’ 2.40 91

15. Major Lazer Fe. Tove Lo ‘Blow That Smoke’ (Original) 3.40 102

16. OMI & Felix Jaehn ‘Masterpiece’ (Jack Wins Remix) 2.02 126

17. Paloma Faith ‘Loyal’ 3.38 108

18. Panic At The Disco ‘High Hopes’ (White Panda Remix) 2.42 86

19. Queen ‘Don’t Stop Me Now’ (...Revisited) 3.37 155

20. Rita Ora ‘Let You Love Me’ (MOWE Remix) 3.04 96

21. Shawn Mendes & Zedd ‘Lost In Japan’ (Remix) 3.14 107

22. Take That ‘Out of Our Heads’ 2.51 117

23. Years & Years ‘All For You’ (Eden Prince Mix) 3.28 122

24. Zara Larsson ‘Ruin My Life’ (Clean) 3.06 125

Disc Two

1. Basshunter ‘Masterpiece’ 2.43 132

2. Bergwall ‘35 Years’ (Edit) (XXXX Explicit) 2.55 124

3. Calvin Harris & Sam Smith ‘Promises’ (MK Remix Radio) 4.15 123

4. Clean Bandit ‘Solo’ (Syn Cole Remix) 4.07 124

5. Cumminz Fe. Oscar Corney ‘The Notion’ (Radio) 3.40 124

6. Dario G ‘Cry’ (Radio) 3.09 122

7. Deorro, MAKJ & Max Styler ‘Bring It Back’ 2.43 128

8. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Julian Banks & Snoop Dogg Fe. Bassjackers ‘Bounce’ 2.37 150

9. Dua Lipa & BLACKPINK ‘Kiss and Make Up’ 3.06 100

10. Errki R ‘Lost Without You’ (Radio) 3.13 126

11. Jack Wins Fe. ILY ‘Alive’ (Short Edit) 2.56 124

12. Kid Enigma & Riton ‘Dangerous’ (Radio) 2.45 124

13. Kungs & Throttle ‘Disco Night’ 3.13 124

14. M22 ‘How Does It Feel’ (Friend Within Radio) 3.25 124

15. Magnus Foss Fe. Hawen ‘With Me’ (Radio) 2.47 120

16. Matrix & Futurebound ‘Believe’ 3.34 174

17. MK, Jonas Blue & Becky Hill ‘Back & Forth’ (Franky Rizardo Radio) 3.23 125

18. NOTD Fe. Tove Stryke ‘Been There Done That’ (Färsk’s Lost In Time Remix) 2.42 124

19. Ozzie London & SolarTrak ‘Never Over You’ (Radio) 3.11 123

20. Robbie Rivera ‘I Can’t Lie’ (Radio) 3.43 124

21. Robinson ‘Medicine’ (Just Kiddin Radio) 2.36 124

22. Ruff Loaderz Fe. Ziey Kizzy ‘Feeling So Good Tonight’ (Radio) 3.25 128

23. Sigala, Ella Eyre & Meghan Trainor Fe. French Montana ‘Just Got Paid’ (M22 Remix) 3.42 124

24. Tough Love Fe. Reigns ‘Hideaway’ 2.44 125

25. Weiss (UK) ‘Feel My Needs Turn Around’ (Vocal Mix) 2.53 122

DMC's Latest radio edit & remixed music album for professional DJs. Pre-Release and future Chart Hits for Dance, House, Urban, Pop, Indie & More..... New releases including latest offerings from Bakermat, Cher Lloyd, James Arthur, Paloma Faith, Take That, Zara Larsson, Cumminz Fe. Oscar Corney, Dua Lipa & BLACKPINK, Dario G, M22 & Robbie Rivera........

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.