DMC DJ Only 221 Massive Club Tracks Chart Dance Music CD

Code: DJO221
  • £18.99
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £25.00
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing:

Disc One

Track / Artist / Title / Time / Genre / BPM

01. Armin Van Buuren ft Garibay & Olaf Blackwood ‘I Need You’ (Club Mix) 3.15 Trance 128

02. Bakermat Fe. Kiesza ‘Don’t Want You Back’ (Clean Version) 3.17 House 126

03. Blonde Fe. Astrid S ‘Just For One Night’ 3.43 House 118

04. Chase & Status And Blossoms ‘This Moment’ (Back To The Rave C&S Remix) 4.27 DnB 174

05. Duke Dumont & Gorgon City Fe. Naations ‘Real Life’ (Solardo Remix) 4.14 House 125

06. Freejak ‘Jamaica’ (Radio) 3.16 House 123

07. Hot Ice ‘Lola’ (Cade Remix) 2.41 House 132

08. Icarus ‘King Kong’ (Secondcity Remix Radio) 3.52 House 124

09. James Hype Fe. Kelli-Leigh ‘More Than Friends’ (James Hype VIP) 4.34 House 126

10. Jax Jones ‘Instruction’ (Clean) 2.55 House 121

11. Kodaline ‘Brother’ 3.19 House 120

12. Maff Boothroyd & Deep Mater ‘Fire Flies’ (Radio) 3.29 House 125

13. Mallory Knox ‘California’ 3.46 Pop/Rock 160

14. Martin Solveig Fe. Alma ‘All Stars’ 2.44 House 116

15. MØ ‘Nights With You’ (Cheat Codes Remix) 4.01 House 124

16. Morgxn ‘Home’ (Kende Remix) 4.09 Electronic 143

17. Neiked Fe. Mimi ‘Call Me’ (Danny Dove Offset Radio) 3.00 Pop/House 124

18. Seeb & Greg Holden ‘Boys In The Street’ 2.39 Pop 134

19. Somn3um Fe. Dan Bowskill ‘Doolally’ (Radio) 3.32 House 124

20. Sub Focus Fe. Alma ‘Don’t You Feel It’ (Salute Remix) 3.45 House 130

21. Thrdl!fe Fe. Saara ‘Can’t Buy Love’ (Radio) 3.04 House 117

22. Tough Love ‘Lose My Mind’ (Radio) 3.02 House 122

23. Valentino Khan ‘Pump’ 3.00 House 128

Disc Two

01. Aggro Santos ‘Bomba’ (Dave Aude Radio) 3.27 Urban/House 122

02. Artists for Grenfell ‘Bridge Over Troubled Water’ 3.49 Ballad 120

03. Bastille ‘Glory’ 3.35 Pop/Radio 124

04. Beth Ditto ‘In and Out’ 3.39 Pop/Radio 128

05. Calvin Harris Fe. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean ‘Feels’ (Clean) 3.41 Pop/Reggae 101

06. Charlie Puth ‘Attention’ (Original) 3.25 Pop 100

07. DJ Cassidy Fe. Grace & Lil Yachty ‘Honor’ (Black Chiney Clean Remix) 4.24 Pop/Dance 110

08. DJ Khaled Fe. Drake ‘To The Max’ (Clean) 3.11 Hip Hop 80

09. DJ Khaled Fe. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller ‘Wild Thoughts’ (Clean) 3.22 R&B 98

10. Enrique Iglesias Fe. Descemer Bueno & Zion & Lennox ‘Subeme La Radio’ (Ravell) 2.35 Latin 115

11. Fuse ODG ‘Window Seat’ (Original) 3.46 Tropical Pop 125

12. Icona Pop ‘Girls Girls’ 3.17 Pop/House 122

13. Jenn Morel ‘Pónteme’ (Original) 3.35 Latin/Pop 112

14. J Hus ‘Did You See’ (Conducta Clean Remix) 2.30 Urban/Pop 125

15. Lao Ra Fe. Konshens ‘Body Bounce’ 3.05 Urban/Pop 110

16. Ne Yo ‘Another Love Song’ 3.29 Funk/House 115

17. Olly Murs & Louisa Johnson ‘Unpredictable’ (John Gibbons Remix) 3.23 Pop/Dance 120

18. Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott ‘I Gotta Praise’ 2.35 Pop 131

19. R5 ‘If’ (Wideboys Radio) 2.37 Pop/Dance 124

20. Rita Ora ‘Your Song’ (Cahill Radio) 3.15 Pop/House 125

21. Sigala & Ella Eyre ‘Came Here For Love’ 3.20 House 125

22. Star.One Fe. Maleek Berry & Seyi Shay ‘Okay’ (Radio) 3.03 Urban/Dance 131

23. Stylo G Fe. Chip ‘Yu Zimme’ (Clean) 2.16 Tropical Pop 100

24. Zara Larsson ‘Don’t Let Me Be Yours’ 3.16 Pop 112

DMC's Latest radio edit & remixed music album for professional DJs. Pre-Release and future Chart Hits for Dance, House, Urban, Pop, Indie & More..... New releases including latest offerings from Armin Van Buuren, Chase & Status, Bastille, Olly Murs, Rita Ora, Zara Larsson, Kodaline & Jax Jones........

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.