DMC DJ Only 224 Promo Chart Music Disc for DJ's Double CD Radio Edit & Remixes

Code: DJO224
  • £18.50
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £23.50
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing:

Disc One

Track/ Artist / Title / Time / Genre / BPM

1. Alma & French Montana ‘Phases’ 3.21 Pop/House 110

2. Andreas Moss ‘Stuck In My Feelings’ (Grant Nelson Radio – Clean) 3.24 House 125

3. Audien ‘Message’ 2.48 House 128

4. Audien & Gammer ‘Rampart’ 2.41 Dubstep 145

5. Big Shaq ‘Man’s Not Hot’ 3.04 Grime 135

6. CliQ ‘Wavey’ (Extended Original) 4.02 House 123

7. Dave Aude & JVMIE ‘Back 2 Love’ (Radio) 3.35 House 126

8. Denney & Mekon Fe. Roxanne Shante ‘What’s Going On’ (DJ Haus & Hugo Massian Remix) 4.44 House 125

9. DJs From Mars ‘Harlem’ (Manovski Radio Remix) 2.52 EDM 128

10. DVBBS & CMC$ Fe. Happy Sometimes ‘Parallel Lines’ 3.17 Pop 108

11. Hardwell & KSHMR ‘Power’ (Radio) 2.27 EDM 132

12. Hazers ‘Changes’ (James Hype Remix Edit) 2.49 House 122

13. Icarus ‘Trouble’ (Dreem Team Remix) 3.34 House 130

14. Imagine Dragons ‘Whatever It Takes’ 3.18 Indie/Pop 135

15. K Syran ‘Temptation’ (Nathan Jain Radio) 3.13 House 125

16. Kungs Fe. Olly Murs & Coely ‘More Mess’ (HUGEL Remix) 3.21 House 124

17. Mr. Probz Fe. Anderson .Paak ‘Gone’ 3.27 Chilled House 103

18. NAO ‘Nostalgia’ 3.31 Chilled House 105

19. Pheromone Blue ‘She Moves At Night’ 4.57 Chillout 140

20. Rika ‘No Need’ (Radio) 3.14 House 120

21. Robin Schulz & HUGEL ‘I Believe I’m Fine’ (Original Mix) 3.43 Tropical Pop 100

22. Saint Wknd Fe. Max ‘Survive’ (Clean) 3.14 Pop/Dubstep 165

23. Tieks Fe. Chaka Khan & Popcaan ‘Say A Prayer’ 3.38 House 122
Disc Two

1. Anne Marie ‘Heavy’ 2.50 Tropical Pop 101

2. Avicii Fe. Rita Ora ‘Lonely Together’ (Extended) 4.24 Pop 103

3. Craig David ‘Heartline’ (Original) 3.10 R&B/Pop 107

4. DJ Snake Fe. Lauv ‘A Different Way’ (Original) 3.14 R&B 105

5. Ed Sheeran ‘Perfect’ 4.19 Ballad 56

6. Erasure ‘Just A Little Love’ (7th Heaven Radio) 4.06 Pop/Dance 122

7. Fifth Harmony ‘He Like That’ 3.34 Urban/Pop 73

8. French Montana Fe. Swae Lee & J Balvin ‘Unforgettable’ (Latin Mix - Clean) 3.31 Latin/Pop 98

9. Jessie J ‘Think About That’ (Edited) 3.09 Slowjam 60

10. Kelly Clarkson ‘Love So Soft’ (Alex Ghenea Extended Remix) 3.33 Pop/Dance 125

11. Maroon 5 Fe. SZA ‘What Lovers Do’ (Slushii Remix) 4.12 Chilled Pop 96

12. Mollie King ‘Hair Down’ (John Gibbons Radio) 3.32 Pop/Dance 120

13. Nathalie Sade ‘Murda’ 2.33 Latin/Pop 102

14. Niall Horan ‘Too Much To Ask’ (TRU Concept Radio) 3.26 Pop/Dance 127

15. Nick Jonas ‘Find You’ (Original) 3.14 Pop/Dance 126

16. Pink ‘What About Us’ (Cash Cash Remix) 3.51 Pop/House 123

17. Rihanna ‘Desperado’ (3LAU Edit) 3.49 House 126

18. Sia ‘Rainbow’ (From the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack ‘My Little Pony The Movie’) 3.14 Pop/Ballad 82

19. Stefflon Don Fe. French Montana ‘Hurtin’ Me’ (Boston Bun Remix) 3.56 Urban/Pop 102

20. Steps ‘Dancing With A Broken Heart’ (Original) 3.25 Pop/Dance 120

21. The Fizz ‘My Camera Never Lies 2017’ 3.44 Pop 141

22. Zak Abel ‘Only When We’re Naked’ 3.03 Pop/House 126

DMC's Latest radio edit & remixed music album for professional DJs. Pre-Release and future Chart Hits for Dance, House, Urban, Pop, Indie & More..... New releases including latest offerings from Icarus, Alma & French Montan, Big Shaq, Robin Schulz & HUGEL, Craig David, Ed Sheeran, Kelly Clarkson, Pink, Erasure & Sia........

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.