DMC DJ Only 225 Promo Chart Music Disc for DJ's Double CD Radio Edit & Remixes

Code: DJO225
  • £18.50
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £23.50
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing:

Disc One

Track/ Artist / Title / Time / Genre / BPM

1. Adian Coker ‘24 Carat’ (Los XL Remix) 4.00 Urban/House 108

2. Axwell & Ingrosso ‘Mas De Lo Que Sabes (More Than You Know)’ 3.20 EDM 123

3. Calvin Harris Fe. Kehlani & Lil Yachty ‘Faking It’ (Clean Edit) 3.45 R&B 120

4. David Granha Fe. Vincent Brasse ‘Ghost In A Shell’ (Extended) 7.32 House 123

5. Disciples ‘Jealousy’ .11 House 124

6. Dizzee Rascal ‘Bop N Keep It Dippin’’ (XXX Lyric Aware) 4.23 Hip Hop 95

7. Far Kanal ‘Grab ‘Em’ (Clean Short Edit) 3.07 House 124

8. Felix Jaehn Fe. Hearts & Colors And Adam Trigger ‘Like A Riddle’ (Radio) 2.57 Tropical Pop 110

9. Freedo Fe. Gabriella Vixen ‘Keep Your Love On Me’ (Radio) 3.02 Pop 112

10. George Kwali Fe. Lonestate ‘When It Breaks’ (Radio) 3.33 House 122

11. High Contrast ‘Love On A 45’ 3.28 Drum & Bass 173

12. J Balvin Fe. Willy William ‘Mi Gente’ (Cedric Gervais Remix) 4.27 Latin House 128

13. Jonas Blue Fe. Moelogo ‘We Could Go Back’ (Radio) 3.07 Urban Pop 100

14. Killers ‘The Man’ (Duke Dumont Remix) 3.49 Indie/Dance 106

15. Marlon Roudette Fe. Dynamite ‘Ultra Love’ (Mark Cyrus Soca Remix) 3.33 Soca 124

16. Merk & Kremont ‘Sad Story (Out Of Luck)’ (FTSE Clean Remix) 4.09 House 131

17. Ofenbach Vs Nick Waterhouse ‘Katchi’ (Original) 2.29 Funky House 125

18. Oliver Heldens Fe. Danny Shah ‘What The Funk’ (Radio) 2.55 House 122

19. Rae Morris ‘Do It’ (Icarus Remix Radio) 3.49 House 122

20. Sammy Porter ‘A Bit Patchy’ 3.10 House/Electro 122

21. Shy Luv ‘Bloodsucker’ 3.37 Chilled House 958

Disc Two

1. 5 After Midnight ‘Taste’ 3.06 Pop 120

2. Ben Davidson ‘The Chain’ (Fnk’d Up DJ Edit) 3.41 Pop/Dance 126

3. CNCO ‘Mamita’ 2.49 Reggaetoon/Latin 91

4. Craig David ‘Heartline’ (Conducta Remix) 4.33 Bassline/Garage 134

5. Emeli Sandé ‘Starlight’ 2.56 Pop/Dance 120

6. Fifth Harmony Fe. French Montana ‘He Like That’ (Remix) 3.33 Pop/Hip Ho 74

7. Hitimpulse Fe. Bibi Bourelly ‘Cover Girls’ 3.32 Pop/Dub 75

8. J Balvin & Willy William ‘Mi Gente’ (Alesso Remix) 3.31 Latin/House 125

9. Justin Bieber & Bloodpop ‘Friends’ (Julia Michaels Remix) 3.07 Pop 105

10. Kelly Clarkson ‘Love So Soft’ (Cash Cash Remix) 4.13 Pop/House 128

11. Kid Crème & Jolyon Petch Fe. Sian Evans ‘Boy In The Picture’ (Crème Mix) 3.54 House 124

12. Matt Terry ‘Sucker For You’ 3.23 Pop 95

13. Paul Weller ‘The Cranes Are Back’ (Edit) 3.28 Radio 75

14. Pink ‘What About Us’ (Tiesto’s Aftr Hrs Remix) 4.00 Pop/House 120

15. Rita Ora ‘Anywhere’ 3.33 Pop/Dance 107

16. Shaggy ‘Fly High’ (Klubjumpers Extended Edit Mix) 4.22 Tropical Hous 128

17. Taylor Swift ‘Look What You Made Me Do’ 3.30 Pop/Dance 128

18. Tears For Fears ‘I Love You But I’m Lost’ 4.18 Pop/Radio 111

19. Tom Chaplin ‘Under A Million Lights’ 3.18 Pop/Radio 119

20. Tough Love Fe. AME ‘Closer To Love’ (Main Mix) 3.32 House 124

21. Vamps Fe. Maggie Lindemann ‘Personal’ 3.04 Pop 100

22. Walk The Moon ‘One Foot’ 4.16 Pop 100

DMC's Latest radio edit & remixed music album for professional DJs. Pre-Release and future Chart Hits for Dance, House, Urban, Pop, Indie & More..... New releases including latest offerings from Adian Coker, Calvin Harris Fe. Kehlani & Lil Yachty, Dizzee Rascal, Craig David, Fifth Harmony Fe. French Montana, Taylor Swift, Paul Weller, Pink, Rita Ora & Tears For Fears........

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.