DMC DJ Only 226 Promo Chart Music Disc for DJ's Double CD Radio Edit & Remixes

Code: DJO226
  • £18.50
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £23.50
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing:

Disc One

Track/ Artist / Title / Time / Genre / BPM

1. Chromeo ‘Juice’ (Original) 3.14 Funk 105

2. Clean Bandit Fe. Julia Michaels ‘I Miss You’ (Cahill Edit) 3.06 Pop/Dance 125

3. Conducta Fe. Mina Rose, Coco & Big Zulu ‘Wanna Go’ (Original) 2.36 Garage/Bassline 136

4. Fuse ODG Fe. Ed Sheeran & Mugeez ‘Boa Me’ (Original) 2.59 Tropical Pop 124

5. Hardwell & KSHMR ‘Power’ (Lucas & Steve Remix) 3.04 Big Room 126

6. Ill Blu Fe. Glowie ‘Tribalist (Get To Know)’ (ADP Remix) 3.00 Chilled House 122

7. J Balvin & Willy William Fe. Beyonce ‘Mi Gente’ (Moska Remix) 4.47 Latin House 125

8. Jonas Blue Fe. Moelogo ‘We Could Go Back’ (Jonas Blue & Jack Wins Radio) 2.53 Big Room 126

9. Kamille ‘Body’ (Mark Knight Summer Of Love Radio) (Clean) 3.36 House 124

10. Liam Payne & Cash Cash ‘Bedroom Floor’ (Cash Cash Remix) 3.28 House 122

11. Luppi ‘What’s Love Got To Do With It’ (Porky Mix) 3.29 House 128

12. Maff Boothroyd & Deep Matter Fe. Tania Doko ‘Beautiful’ (Radio Mix) 2.58 House 122

13. Nick Jonas Fe. Karol G ‘Find You’ (Latin Version) 3.14 Latin Pop 126

14. Offaiah Fe. Shenseea ‘Run This Town’ (The Magician Remix) 4.23 House 124

15. Philip George Fe. Saint Raymond ‘Losing My Mind’ (Original) 4.00 House 124

16. Pixie Lott Fe. Stylo G ‘Won’t Forget You’ (Mandal & Forbes Radio) 2.31 House 124

17. RAYE & Mr Eazi ‘Decline’ 3.04 House 116

18. RedOne Fe. Daddy Yankee, French Montana & Dinah Jane ‘Boom Boom’ (World Radio) 3.28 Funk 110

19. Riton & MNEK & House Gospel Choir ‘Deeper’ (Danny Dove & Offset Radio) 4.11 House 124

20. Sammy Porter ‘A Bit Patchy’ (FooR Remix) 4.06 House 132

21. T2 Fe. Gia ‘Piece Of Me’ (Catchment Radio) 3.37 House/Garage 124

22. Tieks Fe. Chaka Khan & Popcaan ‘Say A Prayer’ (Brookes Brothers Remix) 3.46 Drum & Bass 174

23. Vibbar ‘Sweden’ (Original Radio Clean) 3.19 Grime 128

Disc Two

1 Alesso & Anitta ‘Is That For Me’ (KOYU Remix) 3.48 House 124

2. Aretha Franklin With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra ‘Think’ 2.50 Soul 110

3. Betsy ‘Heavy Head’ (Kat Krazy Mix) 3.13 Pop/Dance 126

4. Craig David Fe. Bastille ‘I Know You’ 3.32 Pop 141

5. Camila Cabello Fe. Young Thug ‘Havana’ (Remix – Latin/English Vocals) 3.14 Latin Pop 105

6. Ed Sheeran ‘Perfect’ (KC Lights Radio) 4.17 House 122

7. Elbow ‘Golden Slumbers’ 2.19 Ballad 94

8. Eminem Fe. Beyonce ‘Walk On Water’ (Clean) 5.02 Hip Hop 100

9. Farruko & Nicki Minaj Fe. Bad Bunny, 21 Savage & Rvssian ‘Krippy Kush’ (Remix) 3.54 Chilled Reggaeton 82

10. Flo Rida Fe. Maluma ‘Hola’ 3.08 Urban Dance 113

11. Galantis & Throttle ‘Tell Me You Love Me’ 3.09 House 122

12. Jason Derulo Fe. French Montana ‘Tip Toe’ 3.05 Urban Dance 98

13. Jennifer Lopez Fe. Wisin ‘Amor, Amor, Amor’ 3.17 Latin Dance 113

14. Jessie J ‘Queen’ (Clean) 3.21 R&B 135

15. Jolan ‘Hold Me Like You Love Me’ 3.00 Pop 120

16. Luis Fonsi Fe. Demi Lovato ‘Not On You’ 2.49 Tropical Pop 96

17. Martin Jensen Fe. Loote ‘Wait’ (UK Edit) 3.47 Pop/Dance 120

18. MIKA ‘It’s My House’ 3.20 Pop 110

19. Not3s ‘My Lover’ (Radio) 3.11 Urban/R&B 106

20. Paloma Faith ‘Guilty’ (Radio) 3.37 Pop 125

21. Rita Ora ‘Anywhere’ (Willy William Remix) 3.29 Pop 107

22. Script ‘Arms Open’ (Benny Benassi, Mazzz & Rivaz Remix) 3.53 Pop/Dance 124

23. Taio Cruz Fe. French Montana ‘Row The Body’ 3.53 R&B 96

DMC's Latest radio edit & remixed music album for professional DJs. Pre-Release and future Chart Hits for Dance, House, Urban, Pop, Indie & More..... New releases including latest offerings from Chromeo, Sammy Porter, Pixie Lott Fe. Stylo G, Ed Sheeran, Eminem Fe. Beyonce, Taylor Swift, Jennifer Lopez Fe. Wisin, Jessie J, Rita Ora & Paloma Faith........

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.