DMC DJ Only 229 Promo Chart Music Disc for DJ's Double CD Radio Edit & Remixes

Code: DJO229
  • £18.50
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £23.50
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing:

Disc One

Track / Artist / Title / Running Time / Genre / BPM

1. Armin Van Buuren Fe. Conrad Sewell ‘Sex Love & Water’ (Radio) 3.16 Funk 109

2. Ben Delay ‘I Never Felt So Right’ (UK AFP Radio) 2.14 House 123

3. Demi Lovato ‘Tell Me You Love Me’ (Matrix & Futurebound Remix D&B Radio) 3.26 Dub/Drum & Bass 172

4. Diplo Fe. MØ & GoldLink ‘Get It Right’ (Remix) 2.48 Urban Pop 80

5. Disciples ‘48HRS’ 3.17 House/Funk 120

6. Example ‘The Answer’ (James Hype Remix Edit Clean) 3.07 Bigroom Pop 124

7. Felix Jaehn Fe. Marc E. Bassy & Gucci Mane ‘Cool’ (Original) 3.07 Pop 95

8. FooR & Eddie Craig ‘Premonition’ (Radio) 2.43 House 132

9. Heimlich Maneuvers ‘Erotic’ (Clean Radio) 3.04 House 124

10. Jack Wins Fe. Caitlyn Scarlett ‘Freewheelin’’ (Short Edit) 3.28 House 125

11. Just Kiddin ‘Indiana’ (Club Mix) 3.30 House 120

12. Kokiri ‘Joy’ (Radio) 2.47 House 124

13. Lady Bee ‘You Make Me Feel Mighty Real’ (Matt Pop Radio) 3.16 House/Disco 128

14. Liz Asaro ‘Take Me Home’ (Rich B & Phil Marriott Radio) 3.55 House 125

15. Mella Dee ‘TDT’ (Todd Edwards Remix) 4.23 Jazz Fusion/House 124

16. Michael Calfan ‘On You’ (TCTS Remix) 4.54 House 124

17. MOWE ‘Who’s To Blame’ (Radio) 2.44 House 124

18. MOZA ‘Gold’ (Original) 3.53 Chilled House 110

19. Nightcrawlers & John Reid Fe. Big Narstie ‘Push The Feeling’ (Selekios In Da House Radio) 2.33 House 124

20. Ocean Park Standoff Vs Seeb ‘Lost Boys’ (Radio) 3.03 Pop/Dance 117

21. Oliver Nelson & Tobtok Fe. River ‘99 Red Balloons’ (CID Remix) 2.30 House 124

22. Paul Morrell Fe. Indigo Marshall ‘Desire’ (Somn3um Radio Remix) 3.41 House 124

23. Somn3um Fe. Amber Skyes ‘A Special Place’ (Radio) 3.45 House 125

24. Vato Gonzalez ‘Bump & Grind’ (Bassline Riddim)’ (Radio) 2.33 House 126

Disc Two

1. Bastille ‘World Gone Mad’ (King Arthur Remix Clean) 3.06 Pop 125

2. Calvin Harris Fe. Partynextdoor ‘Nuh Ready Nuh Ready’ (Clean) 3.02 Tropical Pop 116

3. Charlie Green ‘The 90 And 9’ 2.45 Pop/Dance 130

4. Demi Lovato ‘Tell Me You Love Me’ (Matrix & Futurebound Remix Half Time Radio) 3.27 Pop/Dubstep 86

5. Dua Lipa ‘IDGAF’ (Clean Radio) 3.33 Pop 97

6. Hailee Steinfeld & BloodPop ‘Capital Letters’ 3.35 Pop 100

7. Hannah Jane Lewis ‘Aftershock’ (Radio) 2.50 Pop 65

8. Jorja Smith ‘I Am’ 3.28 Urban Pop 75

9. Julia Michaels ‘Heaven’ 3.07 Pop/Ballad 50/100

10. Keala Settle & The Greatest Showman Ensemble ‘This Is Me’ (Dave Aude Radio) 3.34 Pop/House 122

11. Kim Wilde ‘Pop Don’t Stop’ (Single Mix) 2.53 Pop/Dance 124

12. Kylie ‘Dancing’ (Anton Powers Club Radio) 3.28 Pop/House 125

13. Mabel ‘Fine Line’ (James Hype Extended Remix Clean) 4.21 Pop/House 125

14. Mahalo Fe. Kadiri James ‘Here With Me’ (Radio) 3.17 House 120

15. Marshmello & Anne Marie ‘Friends’ (Clean) 3.22 Urban/Pop 95

16. Max Chapman & Jacky Fe. Charlie Sanderson ‘Addicted’ 3.19 House 127

17. Perfecto Allstarz & Freejak ‘Reach Out’ (Radio) 3.16 Bigroom 126

18. Pete Tong Fe. Seal ‘Killer’ (Radio) 2.59 House 120

19. Sean Paul & David Guetta Fe. Becky G ‘Mad Love’ 3.17 Pop/Reggaeton 98

20. Sigrid ‘Strangers’ (Jonas Blue Remix) 3.10 Pop/Dance 115

21. Sting & Shaggy ‘Don’t Make Me Wait’ 3.30 Pop/Tropical 89

22. Stylo G ‘Stone Cold Lover’ 3.03 Tropical /Reggae 90

23. Trinidad Cardona ‘Dinero’ (Clean) 2.37 Tropical Pop 120

24. Why Don’t We ‘Trust Fund Baby’ (Radio) 3.02 Pop 82

DMC's Latest radio edit & remixed music album for professional DJs. Pre-Release and future Chart Hits for Dance, House, Urban, Pop, Indie & More..... New releases including latest offerings from Armin Van Buuren, Disciples, Just Kiddin, Bastille, Calvin Harris, Dua Lipa, Kim Wilde, Pete Tong Fe. Seal, Stylo G, Sting & Shaggy........

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.