DMC DJ Only 232 Promo Chart Music Disc for DJ's Double CD Radio Edit & Remixes

Code: DJO232
  • £18.50
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £23.50
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing:

Disc One

1. Armin Van Buuren Fe. James Newman‘Therapy’ (Club Mix)

2. Benjamin & Ingrosso ‘Dance You Off’ (LiTEK Remix)

3. Bergwall Vs Nulli ‘Party Up’ (Original)

4. Big Shaq ‘Man Don’t Dance’

5. Chris Porter ‘You Remind Me’ (Radio)

6. Don Diablo Fe. Calum Scott ‘Give Me Love’(Extended)

7. Duke Dumont ‘Inhale’ (Moon Willis Remix)

8. Elderbrook ‘Sleepwalking’

9. Galantis Fe. Uffie ‘Spaceship’ (Radio)

10. Jack Rose ‘Not The One’(Pink Panda Remix Radio)

11. Jacob Plant ‘Eastside’ (KDA Remix)

12. Kai Jack ‘What I Am’ (Radio)

13. Kokiri ‘Pyramids’ (Radio)

14. Lethal Bizzle ‘Flex’ (Original)

15. Lost Frequencies Fe. James Blunt ‘Melody’(Radio)

16. Magnus Foss ‘Physical’ (Push3r Radio)

17. Mark McCabe Fe. Ovie Aimee ‘Over Me’(Radio)

18. Matoma ‘Lonely’ (Jack Wins Remix)

19. MØ ‘Nostalgia’ (Claude Von Stroke Radio)

20. New Machine ‘Chance’ (Sammy Porter Radio)

21. Pink Panda Fe. Nyanda ‘Love It Like That’(Radio)

22. Tiesto & Dzeko Fe. Preme & Post Malone ‘Jackie Chan’ (Original)

23. Too Many Zooz Vs KDA ‘Warriors’ (Radio)

24. Wilkinson ‘Take It Up’(Not Your Dope Remix)

25. Yogi Fe. Maleek & Berry Ray BLK and Kid Ink ‘Baby’ (Baby Dub Edit)

Disc Two

1. 5 Seconds Of Summer ‘Youngblood’

2. Aloe Blacc ‘Brooklyn In The Summer’(Steve Smart Epic Short Edit)

3. Backstreet Boys ‘Don’t Go Breaking My Heart’

4. Black Eyed Peas ‘Ring The Alarm’ Pt.1, Pt.2,Pt.3 (XXXX Explicit Lyrics)

5. Charlie Puth Fe. Kehlani ‘Done For Me’(James Hype Radio)

6. Cheat Codes & DVBBS ‘I Love It’ (Radio)

7. Christina Aguilera ‘Fall In Line’ [Clean]

8. Clean Bandit Fe. Demi Lovato ‘Solo’(Wideboys Radio)

9. Gabrielle ‘Show Me’

10. Janelle Monae ‘I Like That’ (Clean)

11. Jessica Mauboy ‘We Got Love’(7th Heaven Radio)

12. Jonas Blue Fe. Jack & Jack ‘Rise’ (Radio)

13. Kylie Minogue ‘Stop Me From Falling’(Joe Stone Radio)

14. Leon Bridges ‘Bad Bad News’

15. Pharrell Fe. Camilla ‘Sangria Wine’ (Radio)

16. Reggie & Bollie ‘Whine Up’

17. Rita Ora Fe. Cardi B, Bebe Rexha & Charli XCX ‘Girls’ (Clean)

18. Selena Gomez ‘Back To You’ (Radio)

19. Stargate Fe. Partynextdoor, 21 Savage & Murda Beatz ‘1 Night’ (Clean)

20. Stefflon Don ‘Senseless’ (Original Clean)

21. Tritonal Fe. Riley Clemmons ‘Out My Mind’ (Tritonal Club Radio)

22. Years & Years ‘If You’re Over Me’(Sebastian Perez Radio)

23. Zak Abel ‘Love Song’ (Thomas Rasmus Ice Bucket Remix)

DMC's Latest radio edit & remixed music album for professional DJs. Pre-Release and future Chart Hits for Dance, House, Urban, Pop, Indie & More..... New releases including latest offerings from Armin Van Buuren Fe. James Newman, Big Shaq, Dakota, Duke Dumont, Jack Rose, New Machine, Black Eyed Peas, Clean Bandit Fe. Demi Lovato, Gabrielle, Christina Aguilera & Rita Ora Fe. Cardi B, Bebe Rexha & Charli XCX........

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.