DMC DJ Only 242 Promo Double Chart Music CDs

  • £18.50
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £23.50
Item out of Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing:

Disc One

Track No. / Artist / Title / Running Time / BPM

1. Clean Bandit Fe. Ellie Goulding ‘Mama’ (Tiësto’s Big Room Remix) 2.33 126

2. Deepend Fe. Hanne Mjoen ‘One Thing Left To Do 2.44 105

3. Finlay C ‘By These Lies’ (Original) 3.20 126

4. Friendly Fires ‘Lack of Love’ 4.15 122

5. Futose ‘Without You’ (Charlie Lane Remix) 3.01 124

6. Gorgon City ‘Delicious’ (Radio) 3.52 125

7. Ina Wroldsen & Dynoro ‘Obsessed’ (Radio) 3.25 118

8. Jay Pryor ‘So What’ 2.13 124

9. Loud Luxury & Anders ‘Love No More’ (Merk & Kremont Extended Remix) 3.22 124

10. Luca Debonaire & Bernardo Lopez ‘Higher’ (Radio) 3.20 123

11. Lucas & Steve ‘Say Something’ (Club Mix) 3.17 127

12. Maff Boothroyd ‘Approval’ (Radio) 3.10 126

13. Matt Sharratt ‘Need To Know’ (Radio) 2.42 124

14. Mr. Belt & Wezol, Jack Wins ‘One Thing’ (Radio) 2.36 125

15. Netta ‘Bassa Sabada’ (Otto Bensons Carnival Time Radio) 3.15 124

16. Pink Panda ‘Crazy’ (Radio) 2.43 126

17. Robinson ‘Karma’ (Radio) 3.04 98

18. Ruff Loaderz ‘Hey Boy Hey Girl’ (Re Visit Radio) 3.10 127

19. Static & Ben El Fe. J Balvin ‘Tudo Bom’ 2.52 30

20. Steve Etherington ‘It Starts at Midnight (Get It On)’ (Spin Sista Get It on Radio) 3.40 126

21. Swales Fe. RuthAnna ‘Higher’ (Smokin Jack Hill Remix Radio) 2.44 125

22. Ten Ven ‘Just About’ (Hi, I’m Claude Remix) 3.05 125

23. Underworld ‘Soniamode’ 3.27 120

24. X Coast ‘Mi Sabor’ (Faded) 3.58 126

25. Zedd & Katy Perry ‘365’ (Zedd Remix) 3.53 124

Disc Two

1. Alok, Felix Jaehn & The Vamps ‘All The Lies’ (Original) 2.59 102

2. Calvin Harris, Rag n Bone Man ‘Giant’ (Audien Extended Remix) 4.03 126

3. Carly Rae Jepsen ‘No Drug Like Me’ (Original) 3.28 134

4. Christine And The Queens ‘Comme Si’ (Edit version) 3.09 116

5. Clean Bandit ‘Mama’ (Morgan Page Remix) 2.57 112

6. Emeli Sandé ‘Sparrow’ 4.06 69

7. Emma Bunton ‘Too Many Teardrops’ 3.00 122

8. Gabrielle ‘Every Step’ 3.16 97

9. George Ezra ‘Pretty Shining People’ (Jack Wins Remix Radio) 3.31 125

10. HRVY ‘Told You So’ (Alphalove Remix Radio) 3.20 122

11. Jess Glynne ‘No One’ (Jonas Blue Remix Radio) 3.34 124

12. Jonas Blue Fe. Theresa Rex ‘What I Like About You’ (Radio) 3.40 105

13. Lewis Capaldi ‘Someone You Loved’ (Future Humans Radio) 3.08 124

14. Marshmello Fe. CHVRCHES ‘Here With Me’ (Original) 2.36 100

15. Mr Upstream Fe. Reggie N Bollie ‘Body Closer’ (Futosé House Mix) 3.44 125

16. Naughty Boy Fe. Calum Scott & Shenseea ‘Undo’ (Clean Radio) 3.06 122

17. Nikki Vianna & Matoma ‘When You Leave’ 2.53 97

18. Olly Murs ‘Feel The Same’ (Original) 3.12 108

19. Rita Ora Fe. 6lack ‘Only Want You’ (Radio) 3.12 82

20. Sofia Reyes Fe. Rita Ora & Anitta ‘RIP’ (Original) 3.07 100

21. Sophie Ellis Bextor ‘Murder On The Dancefloor’ (Orchestral Disco Version) 3.26 118

22. Why Don’t We & Macklemore ‘I Don’t Belong In This Club’ 3.42 115

23. Will Young ‘All The Songs’ 3.52 119

24. Zara Larsson ‘Don’t Worry ‘Bout Me’ (Futose Radio) 3.43 126

DMC's Latest radio edit & remixed music album for professional DJs. Pre-Release and future Chart Hits for Dance, House, Urban, Pop, Indie & More..... New releases including latest offerings from Gabrielle, Emeli Sandé, Marshmello Fe. CHVRCHES, Nikki Vianna & Matoma, Olly Murs, Rita Ora Fe. 6lack, Will Young, Deepend Fe. Hanne Mjoen, Gorgon City, Jay Pryor, Underworld, Zedd & Katy Perry........

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.