DMC DJ Only 244 Promo Double Chart Music CDs

Code: DJO244
  • £18.50
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £23.50
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing:

Disc One

Track No. / Artist / Title / Running Time / BPM

1. Avicii Fe. Agnes & Vargas & Lagola ‘Tough Love’ 3.10 108

2. Darude Fe. Sebastian Rejman ‘Look Away’ 2.58 126

3. Dian Solo ‘Bang Bang’ (Radio) 2.55 124

4. DJ Licious ‘Naked’ (Friend Within Remix) 3.07 124

5. Highness ‘I’m Gonna Do’ (Radio) 2.42 120

6. Jonas Blue ‘What I Like About You’ (M 22 Remix Radio) 3.19 124

7. Judge Jules ‘Won’t You Listen’ (Radio) 2.50 125

8. KDA Fe. Angie Stone ‘The Human Stone’ (Radio Clean) 3.04 132

9. Kokiri Fe. Joe Killington ‘Friends’ (AlphaLove Remix) 3.50 124

10. Le Youth Fe. Samama ‘Selfish’ (Radio) 2.45 125

11. Luca Debonaire Fe. Bodhi ‘Young & Wild’ (Radio) 3.47 122

12. M22 ‘White Lies’ (TRP Remix) 3.48 124

13. Maff Boothroyd ‘Approval’ (Valiant Kings & Sonny Vice Radio) 3.33 124

14. MK ‘Body 2 Body’ (Radio) 2.24 122

15. NOTD Fe. HRVY ‘I Miss Myself’ (Wideboys Remix Radio) 2.31 120

16. Robert Williamson ‘System Of Survival’ (Moto Blanco Radio) 3.23 124

17. Robin Schulz Fe. Harloe ‘All This Love’ (Radio) 2.42 124

18. Ruff Loaderz ‘Sun Goes Down’ (Radio) 2.58 125

19. Sharapov ‘Set It Up’ (Radio) 3.17 125

20 Sugar Hill Gang & Furious 5 ‘Someone Like You’ (Original Club Mix) 4.15 118

21. Sweet LA & Katherine Ellis ‘I Gotta Know’ (Radio) 4.15 124

22. Syn Cole & Dakota ‘Light Go Down’ (Smokin’ Jack Hill Remix Shorter Radio) 3.12 122

23. Ten Ven ‘Talk To Me’ (Radio) 2.56 121

24. Wh0 Fe. Byron Stingily ‘Happy People’ (Radio) 3.10 125

25. Wilkinson & Karen Harding ‘All For You’ (Radio) 2.47 174

Disc Two

1. Ava Max ‘So Am I’ (Deepend Radio) 2.40 124

2. Avicii Fe. Aloe Blacc ‘SOS’ (Laidback Luke Tribute Remix Radio) 2.42 124

3. David Guetta Fe. Raye ‘Stay (Don’t Go Away)’ 3.03 120

4. Dido ‘Take You Home’ (Joe Stone Remix Radio) 3.05 126

5. DJ S.K.T ‘Raindrops’ (Radio) 3.36 126

6. Duncan Laurence ‘Arcade’ 3.01 72

7. Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber ‘I Don’t Care’ 3.36 102

8. Ellie Goulding ‘Sixteen’ (Don Diablo Remix) 3.12 124

9. Elton John & Taron Egerton ‘(I’m Gonna) Love Me Again’ 4.08 128

10. Fatback Band & Liam Keegan ‘I Found Lovin’’ (Radio) 3.17 122

11. Four Of Diamonds ‘Walk Away’ 3.22 81

12. Hilary Roberts ‘Back To Life’ (Discokillerz & Liquid Todd Remix) 3.17 124

13. Jaki Graham ‘Sometimes’ (Danny Kirsch Radio) 3.25 128

14. James Arthur ‘Falling Like The Stars’ 3.28 114

15. KC & The Sunshine Band & Tony Moran Fe. Nile Rogers ‘Give Me Some More’ (Danny Dove Radio) 3.17 124

16. Labrinth & Sia & Diplo Present LSD ‘No New Friends’ (Hibell Remix) 3.42 114

17. Louise ‘Stretch’ (Initial Talk Remix) 3.26 107

18. Madonna & Quavo ‘Future’ 3.52 79

19. Michael Rice ‘Bigger Than Us’ (7th Heaven Radio) 3.20 119

20. Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds ‘Black Star Dancing’ (Radio) 4.19 118

21. One Republic ‘Rescue Me’ (Original) 2.37 121

22. R3HAB & Julie Bergan ‘Don’t Give Up On Me Now’ (Radio) 2.07 115

23. Three Degrees ‘Holding Back’ (Purple Disco Radio) 4.18 130

24. Van Halen ‘Jump’ (Armin van Buuren Remix) 3.37 130

DMC's Latest radio edit & remixed music album for professional DJs. Pre-Release and future Chart Hits for Dance, House, Urban, Pop, Indie & More..... New releases including latest offerings from Avicii, Dian Solo, Highness, Le Youth Fe. Samama, Robin Schulz Fe. Harloe, Duncan Laurence, Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber, Louise, One Republic, Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds, Four Of Diamonds, Elton John & Taron Egerton........

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.