DMC DJ Only 246 Promo Double Chart Music CDs

Code: DJO246
  • £18.50
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £23.50
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing:

Disc One

Track / Artist / Title / Type / Time / BPM

1. AJ Tracey Fe. General Levy & Novelist ‘Ladbroke Grove’ (Remix) 3.04 136

2. Anton Powers & K Klass ‘Let Me Show You’ (Radio) 3.35 124

3. Bergwall ‘35 Years’ (Bella Vegas Remix) 4.10 124

4. Bob Sinclar Fe. Robbie Williams ‘Electrico Romantico’ (Louis Botellas Eivissa Mix) 4.32 122

5. Camelphat & Jake Bugg ‘Be Someone’ (Radio) 3.22 122

6. Charli XCX Fe. Lizzo ‘Blame It On Your Love’ (Kat Krazy Remix Clean) 2.59 119

7. Crazy Cousinz & Alex Mills ‘Amnesia’ (Radio) 2.56 122

8. Danny Foster & Rogue Fe. Bryan Chambers ‘So Good’ (Beave House Mix) 2.22 126

9. Dom Dolla ‘Take It’ (Sonny Fodera Remix) 3.39 123

10. J090 ‘Dreamer’ (Radio) 3.04 127

11. Jax Jones & Bebe Rexha ‘Harder’ 2.37 104

12. Jerome Price Fe. Mei Mei ‘Freak’ (Clean) 2.16 110

13. Kaz James Fe. & Kawtar Sadik ‘Through Your Love’ (Radio) 4.10 120

14. Luca Debonaire & Tony Ruiz ‘Running’ (Radio) 3.15 124

15. Mad Teeth ‘Saucin’’ (Radio) 2.33 127

16. Manor ‘Ibiza’ (Kideko Radio) 3.33 126

17. MJ Cole & Cedric Gervais & Freya Ridings ‘Waking Up’ (Radio) 3.17 124

18. Mousse T Fe. Cleah ‘Melodie’ (Mousse T’s Disco Shizzle Edit) 3.18 122

19. Nancie ‘Get Likes’ (Sammy Porter & Jess Bays Remix) 3.08 125

20. One Bit Fe. Laura White ‘Back To You’ (Main Mix) 2.46 125

21. PARX ‘Finally’ (Radio) 2.52 124

22. Rough Copy ‘UK Reloaded’ (Mark Jay House Mix) 3.40 124

23. Sam Feldt Fe. Rani ‘Post Malone’ (Radio) 2.53 108

24. Sharapov ‘Get Tipsy’ (Radio) 3.11 125

25. Solardo & Eli Brown ‘XTC’ (Radio) 2.35 128

Disc Two

1. Ben Pearce Fe. Tayla ‘Fireproof’ (Dramä Remix) 2.21 124

2. Billie Eilish & Justin Bieber ‘Bad Guy’ (Remix) 3.12 135

3. Bob Sinclar Fe. Robbie Williams ‘Electrico Romantico’ (Burak Yeter Mix) 3.16 121

4. Callum Beattie ‘Without You’ (TRP Radio) 2.59 122

5. Cheat Codes Fe. Daniel Blume ‘Who’s Got Your Love’ (Mike Williams Radio) 3.01 128

6. Chris Brown Fe. Justin Bieber & Ink ‘Don’t Check On Me’ 3.21 116

7. Conor Maynard ‘Hate How Much I Love You’ 2.54 105

8. David Guetta & Martin Solveig ‘Thing For You’ (Radio Clean) 3.08 121

9. DJ Snake With J Balvin & Tyga ‘Loco Contigo’ 3.01 96

10. Ed Sheeran Fe. Khalid ‘Beautiful People’ (Jack Wins Remix Radio) 2.38 125

11. Emeli Sandé ‘Shine’ 3.25 125

12. French Montana Fe. City Girls ‘Wiggle It’ (Super Clean) 2.50 136

13. Jess Glynne & Jax Jones ‘One Touch’ (Todd Edwards Remix Radio) 3.22 124

14. Katy Perry ‘Never Really Over’ (Wow & Flutter Remix Radio) 3.32 110

15. Kawala ‘Play It Right’ (Radio) 3.00 125

16. Little Mix ‘Bounce Back’ (Riton Remix) 4.35 122

17. Louise ‘Lead Me On’ 3.40 127

18. Major Lazer & Anitta ‘Make It Hot’ (Original) 2.43 97

19. Mark Ronson Fe. Camila Cabello ‘Find U Again’ (MK Remix) 3.45 124

20. Marshmello Fe. Tyga & Chris Brown ‘Light It Up’ (Clean) 2.15 100

21. Martin Garrix Fe. JRM ‘These Are The Times’ 3.06 127

22. P!nk Fe. Cash Cash ‘Can We Pretend’ (MOTi Remix) 2.57 126

23. P!nk Fe. Cash Cash ‘Can We Pretend’ (Yves V Remix) 2.31 125

24. Sting ‘If You Love Somebody Set Them Free’ (My Songs Version Radio) 4.32 124

25. Zara Larsson ‘All The Time’ (Don Diablo Extended Remix) 3.41 124

DMC's Latest radio edit & remixed music album for professional DJs. Pre-Release and future Chart Hits for Dance, House, Urban, Pop, Indie & More..... New releases including latest offerings from Sam Feldt Fe. Rani, Bob Sinclar Fe. Robbie Williams, Crazy Cousinz & Alex Mills, J090, Jax Jones & Bebe Rexha, Sharapov, Conor Maynard, Emeli Sandé, Louise, Mark Ronson Fe. Camila Cabello, Chris Brown Fe. Justin Bieber & Ink........

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.