DMC DJ Only 247 Promo Double Chart Music CDs

Code: DJO247
  • £18.50
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £23.50
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing:

Disc One

Track / Artist / Title / Type / Time / BPM

1. AuRa ‘Dance In The Dark’ (Cedric Gervais Radio) 3.06 124

2. Avicii ‘Heaven’ (David Guetta & Morten Remix Radio) 3.33 126

3. Colin Jay ‘Together’ (Radio) 2.56 123

4. Cumminz & Moze Fe. Melody Causton ‘Heartbeat’ (Radio) 3.35 128

5. Da Funk Junkies ‘Radical Righteousness’ (Radio) 3.13 123

6. Deepmass ‘Get Me There’ (Radio) 2.52 125

7. Dian Solo ‘Devoiko’ (Radio 4.14 123

8. Disciples & Eyelar ‘All Mine’ 2.54 123

9. DJ Shadow Fe. De La Soul ‘Rocket Fuel’ 3.11 110

10. EDX ‘Stay’ (Radio) 3.14 125

11. Freejak ‘Empire (NYC)’ (Radio) 2.53 125

12. Hayden James & Naations ‘Nowhere To Go’ (Dom Dolla Remix) 4.31 124

13. Jack Rose Fe. Kezia ‘Freak Ya’ (Ethan James House Mix) 3.23 124

14. Jay Pryor & Steve James ‘Finding Our Way’ 2.51 124

15. Kristine W ‘Feel What You Want’ (King & Early Remix Radio) 3.52 120

16. Leftwing & Kody ‘I Feel It’ (Boston Bun Radio) 2.39 128

17. Lewis ‘Nada’ (Radio) 3.08 126

18. Luca Debonaire & AXA ‘My Body’ (Radio) 2.58 124

19. Lucky Vegas ‘Summer Nights’ (Radio) 3.42 124

20. Madison Mars Fe. Little League ‘New Vibe Who Dis’ (Radio) 3.17 124

21. Major Lazer Fe. Skip Marley ‘Can’t Take It From Me’ (Paul Woolford Radio) 3.18 122

22. One Bit ‘Back To You’ (Illyus & Barrientos Remix 2.35 125

23. Ritual & Emily Warren ‘Using’ (Syn Cole Remix) 2.58 108

24. Sugarhill Gang Grandmaster & Melle Mel, Scorpio, Furious 5 & Barshon ‘Someone Like You’ (FORDs Last Call Remix) 3.17 124

Disc Two

1. 5 Seconds Of Summer ‘Teeth’ 3.22 139

2. A Day To Remember ‘Degenerates’ 3.03 174

3. Arlissa ‘Running’ 2.45 125

4. Ava Max ‘Torn’ (Original) 3.14 125

5. Charli XCX Fe. Sky Ferreira ‘Cross You Out’ (Radio 3.26 121

6. Charlie Puth ‘I Warned Myself’ 2.38 91

7. Craig David ‘Do You Miss Me Much’ (Radio) 2.45 131

8. Ed Sheeran Fe. Stormzy, Jaykae & Aitch ‘Take Me Back To London’ (Clean Remix) 3.49 69

9. Hot Chip ‘Hungry Child’ (KiNK Mix Edit) 3.27 127

10. John Gibbons ‘Hot Stepper’ (Wideboys Radio) 2.31 124

11. Lauv With Anne Marie ‘Lonely’ (Ofenbach Remix Clean) 2.54 105

12. Liam Gallagher ‘One Of Us’ 3.21 88

13. Lunchbox ‘Dirty Dancin’’ (Radio) 2.32 126

14. Maxi Priest Fe. Shaggy ‘I’m Alright’ 3.36 110

15. Miley Cyrus ‘Slide Away’ 3.48 74

16. Missy Elliott ‘Why I Still Love You’ (Clean) 2.47 102

17. Natasha Bedingfield ‘Kick It’ (Radio) 3.31 102

18. Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds ‘This Is the Place’ 4.14 118

19. Normani ‘Motivation’ 3.11 85

20. Regard ‘Ride It’ 2.36 118

21. Scouting For Girls ‘Grown Up’ 2.58 130

22. Simply Red ‘Thinking Of You’ 3.08 121

23. Status Quo ‘Liberty Lane’ 3.40 147

24. Taylor Swift ‘Lover’ 3.37 102

25. WestFunk Fe. TRP ‘You Remind Me’ (Radio) 2.26 122

DMC's Latest radio edit & remixed music album for professional DJs. Pre-Release and future Chart Hits for Dance, House, Urban, Pop, Indie & More..... New releases including latest offerings from Taylor Swift, Simply Red, Jay Pryor & Steve James, Ava Max, Charli XCX Fe. Sky Ferreira, Charlie Puth, Craig David, Ed Sheeran Fe. Stormzy, Liam Gallagher, Maxi Priest Fe. Shaggy, Miley Cyrus & Missy Elliott........

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.