DMC DJ Only 251 Promo Double Chart Music CDs

Code: DJO251
  • Now £18.50
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing:

Disc One

Track / Artist / Title / Type / Time / BPM

1. 220 Kid With Gracey ‘Don’t Need Love’ (Original) 3.40 124

2. 2Drunk2Funk ‘Something About Your Love’ 3.17 120

3. Akey Fe. Lauryn Ellis ‘Questions’ (Ethan James House Mix) 3.07 125

4. Alessio Pennati ‘What You Set’ 3.04 125

5. Aston Shuffle ‘Care A Little Less’ (Adam Griffin & Tobtok Remix) 3.23 124

6. Ben Rainey Fe. Sash Sings ‘One In A Million’ (Radio) 4.01 124

7. Charlie Lane ‘In My Heart’ (Radio) 2.56 125

8. Dani Masi Fe. Juan Trumpet ‘Sexy Groove’ (Radio) 2.05 125

9. Danny Dove Fe. Anni ‘Survivor’ (Radio) 2.15 126

10. Franky Wah Fe. Jessie Ware ‘Time After Time’ 3.16 122

11. Freejak & Kathy Brown ‘Lose Control’ (Original) 2.43 125

12. FuBu ‘Uh Oh’ (Edit) 3.12 124

13. Joe Stone ‘Nothing Else (When I Think Of You)’ 3.52 126

14. Joel Corry ‘Sorry’ (Fuse Remix) 2.58 125

15. Karen Harding & Wh0 ‘I Don’t Need Love’ (Joel Corry Remix) 2.58 124

16. Liam Keegan Fe. Dani B ‘Turn Your Love Around’ (Radio) 3.27 124

17. Maff Boothroyd ‘What I Need’ (Radio) 3.04 120

18. Martin Ikin Fe. Dope Earth Alien ‘Headnoise (Get Hype)’ (Radio) 2.59 124

19. Matt Kerley ‘Never The Small’ (Radio) 3.20 126

20. R3HAB & Zayn Fe. Jungleboi ‘Flames’ (R3HAB & Skytech Radio) 3.57 124

21. Ruff Loaderz ‘Don’t Give Up’ (Radio) 3.25 124

22. Sigma & Jack Savoretti ‘You and Me As One’ (S.P.Y Remix) 4.54 175

23. Spada & Redondo ‘So High’ 3.19 124

24. Steve Aoki, Sting & Shaed ‘2 In A Million’ 3.55 96

Disc Two

1. Alessia Cara ‘Rooting For You’ (Jay Mac Remix) 3.32 103

2. Bastille Fe. London Contemporary Orchestra ‘Can’t Fight This Feeling’ 3.18 96

3. Chainsmokers Fe. Kygo ‘Family’ 3.14 118

4. Chris Brown ‘Overtime’ (Radio) 3.55 96

5. Cyndi Lauper ‘Hope’ 3.02 123

6. DJ S.K.T Fe. Youngman ‘Certi (Move Your Body)’ 2.38 124

7. Ed Sheeran Fe. Camila Cabello & Cardi B ‘South Of The Border (Dope Ammo & Benny Page Remix) 3.17 90

8. Fuse ODG Fe. Danny Ocean ‘Lazy Day’ (Latin Edit) 2.27 127

9. Harry Styles ‘Adore You’ 3.27 99

10. Icona Pop ‘Next Mistake’ (Joel Corry Radio) 2.39 125

11. James Arthur & Steve Void ‘Quite Miss Home’ (Steve Void Remix) 3.38 125

12. James Blunt ‘Truth’ (Sam Feldt Radio) 3.40 122

13. Jasmin Walia ‘Manana’ (Pink Panda Radio) 2.36 126

14. Joel Corry ‘Sorry’ (Style Points Remix) 3.53 120

15. Jonas Blue & RetroVision ‘All Night Long’ 3.26 126

16. Jonas Blue & Tifa Chen ‘Billboard’ 2.52 104

17. Lewis Capaldi ‘Before You Go’ 3.36 112

18. Macklemore Fe. Dan Caplen ‘It’s Christmas Time’ 3.12 85

19. OMI ‘I Want You’ 3.07 104

20. Summer Walker, London On Da Track & Chris Brown ‘Something Real’ 3.03 95

21. Taylor Swift ‘Beautiful Ghosts’ (From the Motion Picture Cats) 4.21 118

22. Taylor Swift ‘Christmas Tree Farm’ 3.48 67

23. Tom Walker ‘Better Half Of Me’ (R3HAB Radio Remix) 2.46 108

24. Weeknd ‘Blinding Lights’ 3.21 85

DMC's Latest radio edit & remixed music album for professional DJs. Pre-Release and future Chart Hits for Dance, House, Urban, Pop, Indie & More..... New releases including latest offerings from 2Drunk2Funk, Alessio Pennati, Charlie Lane, Bastille, Harry Styles, Lewis Capaldi, Taylor Swift, Weeknd, Jonas Blue, Cyndi Lauper, James Blunt, Chainsmokers & Liam Keegan Fe. Dani B........

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.