DMC DJ Only 256 Promo Double Chart Music CDs

Code: DJO256
  • Now £18.50
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing:

Disc One

1. Armand Van Helden & Solardo x Hervé ‘Power of Bass’ (Radio)

2. Benny Benassi & Burak Yeter Fe. Saint Wilder ‘Just Miss Love’

3. Block & Crown, The Giver ‘Jackin’ Cola’ (Radio)

4. BluePrint ‘Lost Inside Your Own Ambitions’ (Radio)

5. Boom Fe. Rosanna Eastman & Trixta ‘Lockdown’ (A C Mix)

6. Cash Cash Fe. Laura White ‘Gasoline’

7. Esquire & Degrees In Motion ‘Do You Want It Right Now’ (Fubu Remix)

8. Fubu & Tobtok ‘Freak Like Me’ (Radio)

9. Gorgon City & Drama ‘Nobody’ (Sam Girling Remix Radio)

10. Joy Club ‘In The Night’ (Harry Romero Radio)

11. Kevin Gijsen ‘Switch’ (Radio) P2020 DeeVu Records

12. Magician ‘Disco Romance’

13. Martin Garrix Fe. John Martin ‘Higher Ground’

14. Matoma Feat. Bryn Christopher ‘Don’t Stop The Rhythm’

15. Norman Doray & Sneaky Sound System ‘Tell The World’ (Sammy Porter Remix)

16. Oliver Heldens Fe. Boy Matthews ‘Details’ (Joel Corry Remix)

17. Paul Mendez ‘We Own The Night’ P2020 DeeVu Records

18. Robin Schulz Fe. Alida ‘In Your Eyes’ (Clean Bandit Remix)

19. Seeb & Goodboys & HRVY ‘Unfamiliar’ (Club Mix)

20. Sigma & Shakka ‘Rest Of My Life’ (Kokiri Remix)

21. Solarys ‘Let The Sunshine In’ (Ådå Remix)

22. Sub Focus & Wilkinson ‘Just Hold On’ (Radio)

23. Tiesto Fe. ILIRA ‘Lose You’

24. Todd Terry, Tobtok & Richard Judge Fe. Oliver Nelson ‘All of Me’ (Future Kings Remix Radio)

Disc Two

1. 5 Seconds Of Summer ‘Wildflower’

2. Ava Max ‘Kings & Queens’ (Until Dawn Radio)

3. Avril Lavigne ‘We Are Warriors’

4. Charli XCX ‘I Finally Understand’

5. Dirty Projectors ‘Lose Your Love’

6. Dua Lipa ‘Break My Heart’ (Jax Jones Remix)

7. Imanbek & Martin Jensen ‘I’m Just Feelin’ (Du Du Du)’ (Clean)

8. Jax Jones Martin Solveig Raye ‘Tequila’ (Lost Frequencies Remix)

9. Jessie Ware ‘Save A Kiss’

10. Katy Perry ‘Daisies’

11. Kelly Clarkson ‘I Dare You’ (Eden Prince Remix)

12. LA Priest ‘Beginning’

13. Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande ‘Rain On Me’

14. Lennon Stella Fe. Charlie Puth ‘Summer Feelings’ (Lennon Stella Columbia)

15. Mahalia ‘Too Nice’

16. OutCry Fe. Natasha Grano ‘Tell Me Why’ (Radio)

17. Rita Ora ‘How To Be Lonely’ (Aboutagirl Remix)

18. Robbie Doherty & Keees ‘Pour The Milk’ (Cousn Remix Edit)

19. Robin Schulz Fe. Alida ‘In Your Eyes’ (Nicky Romero Remix)

20. Seeb & Goodboys & HRVY ‘Unfamiliar’ (Original Radio)

21. Selena Gomez ‘Dance Again’

22. Sia ‘Together’

23. Toni Braxton ‘Dance’ (Dave Aude Radio)

24. Weeknd Fe. Doja Cat ‘In Your Eyes’ (Clean)

DMC's Latest radio edit & remixed music album for professional DJs. Pre-Release and future Chart Hits for Dance, House, Urban, Pop, Indie & More..... New releases including latest offerings from Avril Lavigne, Katy Perry, Selena Gomez, Sia, Weeknd Fe. Doja Cat, Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande........

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.