DMC DJ Only 264 Promo Double Chart Music CDs

Code: DJO264
  • Now £18.50
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing:

Disc One

Track / Artist / Title /Mix / Time / BPM

1. 220 Kid & JC Stewart ‘Too Many Nights’ (Noizu Remix Radio) 2.45 125

2. Anton Powers & Joe Stone ‘Do Me Right’ (Radio) 2.38 122

3. Ben Hemsley ‘Through 2 You’ (Radio) 3.15 128

4. Bissett ‘Every Single Time’ (Radio) 2.52 124

5. Camelphat Fe. Lowes ‘Easier’ (MK Remix Radio) 3.05 125

6. Choomba Fe. LP Giobbi & Blushk’o ‘Say It’ 3.04 126

7. Cloonee ‘Sun Goes Down’ (Radio) 2.33 126

8. deadmau5 & Wolfgang Gartner ‘Channel 43’ (Radio) 3.04 128

9. Dillon Francis Fe. Evie Ire ‘Be Somebody’ (Dillon Francis VIP Remix Radio Clean 2.38 126

10. DiscoVer. & No Hopes ‘Toxic’ (Radio) 2.52 125

11. Fubu Fe. Cammie Robinsin ‘Hold Me’ 2.44 126

12. Imanbek & Goodboys ‘Goodbye’ (Main) 2.20 125

13. Jack Wins ‘Set Me Free’ (Radio) 2.34 124

14. Jax Jones & Aura ‘I Miss U’ (John Summit Remix Radio) 3.20 126

15. Joe Stone & Ally Brooke ‘Feeling Dynamite’ (Guz Remix) 2.49 125

16. London Grammar ‘Lose Your Head’ (Camelphat Remix Radio) 3.26 123

17. Mona Vale ‘Maasai’ (Radio) 3.09 124

18. Möwe & 3Angle Fe. Norah B ‘Can’t Stop (Tu Ru Tu)’ 2.50 125

19. Riton & Nightcrawlers Fe. Mafasa & Hyperman ‘Friday’ (Dopamine Re-Edit) 2.47 123

20. Robin Schulz Fe. Kiddo ‘All We Got’ (Dario Rodriquez Clean Radio 2.34 123

21. Ros T ‘Stranger Danger’ 4.05 127

22. Royal Hustle Fe. Tara Louise ‘Forever’ (Radio) 2.41 125

23. Scott & Leon Fe. Aaron Cormack ‘Mirror Ball’ 3.30 134

24. Secondcity & Paul Woolford Fe. Andrea Martin ‘All I Want’ (Eden Prince Remix Radio) 2.38 124

25. Sigma & Louis III ‘Anywhere’ (Tujamo Remix) 2.36 125

26. Tiësto ‘The Business’ (220 KID Remix) 3.12 123

27. Wh0 Fe. Zhana ‘Free’ (Radio) 2.53 126

Disc Two

1. Anne Marie & KSI & Digital Farm Animals ‘Don’t Play’ (Radio) 3.07 128

2. Arthur Baker & MistaJam ‘Born To Be Wild’ (Radio) 3.10 125

3. ATB & Topic & A7S ‘Your Love (9PM)’ (Clean) 2.29 126

4. Ava Max ‘My Head My Heart’ (Jonas Blue Remix) 2.58 123

5. Benny Benassi & Jeremih ‘Lovelife’ (Riccardo Marchi Remix) 2.04 125

6. Callum Bishop Fe. ITG ‘Dreams’ 3.08 124

7. David Guetta & Morten Fe. Lanie Gardner ‘Dreams’ (Radio) 3.19 128

8. Galantis & Jvke ‘Dandelion’ 2.18

9. Icona Pop & Sofi Tukker ‘Spa’ (James Hype Radio) 2.38 126

10. Jack Wins, Milwin & Walt ‘No Turning Back’ (SUBB Remix) 3.02 125

11. Jason Derulo & Nuka ‘Love Not War (The Tampa Beat)’ (PS1 Remix) 2.24 124

12. Jason Derulo Fe. Adam Levine ‘Lifestyle’ 2.30 123

13. Karen Harding & Shift K3Y ‘Morning’ 2.36 125

14. Kylie Minogue ‘Real Groove’ (Claus Neonors Remix) 3.46 121

15. Layton Greene ‘Chosen One’ (Clean) 3.01 96

16. Little Mix ‘Sweet Melody’ (Alle Farben Remix) 3.19 122

17. Miley Cyrus ‘Angels Like You’ 3.13 122

18. Nathan Dawe & Little Mix ‘No Time For Tears’ (Mark Knight Radio) 3.23 124

19. Nathan Evans ‘Wellerman’ (220 KID & Billen Ted Remix) 1.53 120

20. Redondo & Ruben Golde ‘OOALH (Owner Of A Lonely Heart)’ (Radio) 2.05 124

21. Showtek Fe. Sonofsteve ‘Show Some Love’ (Radio) 2.47 140

22. Sia ‘Hey Boy’ (Wideboys Remix Radio) 3.01 122

23. Silk City & Ellie Goulding Fe. Diplo & Mark Ronson ‘New Love’ 3.08 124

24. Steps ‘To The Beat Of My Heart’ (Saint Remix Radio) 3.18 128

25. Steve Aoki & Aloe Blacc ‘My Way’ (Clean) 3.15 85

26. Tiësto & Ty Dolla $ign ‘The Business, Pt. II (Super Clean Radio) 2.42 120

27. Toby Romeo, Felix Jaehn & Faulhaber ‘Where The Lights Are Low’ (Radio) 2.14 124

28. Tones And I ‘Fly Away’ (Fade) 2.57 125

DMC's Latest radio edit & remixed music album for professional DJs. Pre-Release and future Chart Hits for Dance, House, Urban, Pop, Indie & More..... Featuring remixes and extended offerings from Anne Marie & KSI & Digital Farm Animals, Ava Max, Kylie Minogue, Little Mix, Sia & Tones And I........

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.