DMC DJ Only 266 Promo Double Chart Music CDs

Code: DJO266
  • Now £18.50
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing:

Disc One

Track / Artist / Title /Mix / Time / BPM

1. ATB, Topic & A7S ‘Your Love (9PM)’ (Tiesto Radio) 3.04 128

2. Ben Rainey & Danny Dearden ‘Only Love’ 2.58 124

3. Chaney Fe. Sian-Lee ‘Bring Me Up’ (Radio) 2.36 124

4. Colin Jay ‘I Wanna Know’ 2.56 124

5. Disciples Fe. BSHP ‘Solid Gold’ 3.14 120

6. DJ SKT & Example ‘Love Don’t Fade’ (Radio) 2.26 120

7. Elle King & Miranda Lambert ‘Drunk (And I Don’t Wanna Go Home)’ (Clean) 3.39 120

8. Everyone You Know ‘Just For The Times’ 3.22 125

9. Fubu & The Melody Men ‘Perfect Rush’ 2.50 124

10. Future Kings & Moya ‘Something New’ (Radio) 2.43 124

11. Imanbek & Goodboys ‘Goodbye’ (Main) 2.21 125

12. Jack Wins ‘Set Me Free’ (Nivlac Remix) 3.23 124

13. Joel Corry & Raye & David Guetta ‘Bed’ (Joel Corry VIP Mix) 2.57 126

14. KSI Fe. Yungblud & Polo G ‘Patience’ (Clean) 3.00 122

15. Manston & Simms ‘Dirty Filthy’ (Radio) 3.07 125

16. Marc Vedo ‘Stop Me Now’ (Radio) 3.18 122

17. Marc Vedo ‘Love Comes Down’ (Radio) 3.08 124

18. Redondo & Voost Fe. Shells ‘Love Like You’ 2.38 124

19. Sam Feldt Fe. Kesha ‘Stronger’ (Frank Walker Remix Radio) 2.46 120

20. Sidepiece ‘Temptation’ (Radio) 3.11 125

21. Silk City & Ellie Goulding Fe. Diplo & Mark Ronson ‘New Love’ (Armand Van Helden Remix) 3.37 126

22. Timmy P ‘It’s All Gone Ping Pong’ (Radio) 3.56 130

23. Tom Westy ‘Remember Me’ (Radio) 3.06 126

24. TRP & Rick Live Fe. Liberty ‘Sixteen’ (Clean) 3.11 124

25. Will Easton Fe. Liz Cass ‘Weakness’ (Radio) 3.19 123

Disc Two

1. Anne Marie & KSI & DFA ‘Don’t Play’ (Shane Codd Remix) 2.58 128

2. Bruno Mars, Anderson .Paak, Silk Sonic ‘Leave The Door Open’ 3.58 74

3. Clean Bandit Fe. Iann Dior ‘Higher’ (Andrew Marks Remix Radio) 3.01 122

4. Doja Cat ‘Streets’ (Disclosure Remix Clean) 4.10 118

5. Elvis Presley ‘Do The Vega’ (Dillon Francis Remix) 2.19 128

6. Emily Nash ‘Pressure’ (Original) 3.47 124

7. Henry Hacking Fe. Anni ‘Touch Me’ (Carnao Beats Radio) 2.57 126

8. J P R W Gang ‘I Let You By The River’ (Levan Polkka) 2.59 119

9. James Newman ‘Embers’ (Radio) 2.53 126

10. Jonas Blue ‘Something Stupid’ (KC Lights Remix Radio) 3.23 124

11. Justin Bieber Fe. Daniel Caesar & Giveon ‘Peaches’ (Clean) 3.15 90

12. Majestic & Boney M ‘Rasputin’ (Radio) 3.05 128

13. Maroon 5 & Megan Thee Stallion ‘Beautiful Mistakes’ 3.15 99

14. Meet Me @ The Altar ‘Hit Like A Girl’ 3.56 95

15. Nelly & Florida Georgia Line ‘Lil Bit’ (DJ Creativity Remix Clean) 3.43 120

16. over2over ‘Waited So Long’ (Milk Bar Remix Radio) 2.58 125

17. Pillows & James Mercy ‘I Can’t Go For That Cut’ 2.39 120

18. Sam Smith ‘Time After Time’ (Live At Abbey Road Studios) 3.47 130

19. Siedah Garrett ‘Do You Want It Right Now’ (Jolyon Petch’s Elektrik Disko Radio) 4.09 122

20. Silk City & Ellie Goulding Fe. Diplo & Mark Ronson ‘New Love’ (Shane Codd Remix Radio) 2.50 124

21. Sister Sledge ‘Good Times’ (Marco Fratty & Marco Flash Remix Radio 2K21) 3.21 118

22. Ten City ‘Be Free’ (Radio) 4.02 120

23. Tiesto & Ty Dolla Sign ‘The Business Pt II’ (Clean Bandit Remix) 3.01 125

24. Zara Larsson ‘Look What You’ve Done’ 3.00 118

DMC's Latest radio edit & remixed music album for professional DJs. Pre-Release and future Chart Hits for Dance, House, Urban, Pop, Indie & More..... Featuring remixes and extended offerings from Bruno Mars, Ten City, Zara Larsson, Emily Nash, Pillows & James Mercy, Majestic & Boney M........

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.