DMC DJ Only 280 Promo Double Chart Music CDs

Code: DJO280
  • Now £18.50
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock   |   Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing:

Disc One

1. 2 Drunk 2 Funk & Silverland & Simon Britton ‘Music Is The Answer’ (Original Radio)  3.43  125

2. Alex Preston & Julia Church ‘Pink Rocket’ (Radio) 3.07  124

3. AmyElle Fe. Shania ‘Let Me In (Radio)  3.01  126

4. Danny Oliver ‘I Need’  3.04  120

5. Dazz & Zombic Fe. Samuel Jack ‘I Want You Around’  2.30  124

6. Diplo & Miguel ‘Don’t Forget My Love’ (Higgo Remix) 3.07  127

7. Dom James (UK) ‘Looking For Benny’  3.02  126

8. Eats Everything & Shermanology ‘Tell You What It Is’ (Radio)  3.04  128

9. Example & Bou Fe. Nono ‘Deep’  3.05  175

10. Feel Project ‘Sweet Poison’ (Radio)  3.01  125

11. Funkerman & Dannic ‘Lucky Lovetalk’ (Radio)  2.33 125

12. Galantis ‘1 x 1’ (Radio)  2.18  120

13. Groove Armada ‘Superstylin’’ (Dance System Radio)  4.37 129

14. Holmes John ‘Nobody Knows’ (Radio)  3.43  125

15. Hugel & Benjamin Ingrosso ‘Black & Blue’ (Radio) 2.26  120

16. Joseph Sinatra ‘Flauta Magica’ (Radio)  3.06  126

17. KH ‘Looking At Your Pager’  2.51  140

18. Lee Rose ‘Plastic Dreams’ (Radio)  2.48  126

19. Maur & Goodboys ‘Salvation’ (Radio)  3.05  125

20. Ownboss & Sevek ‘Move Your Body’ (Hedex Remix)  3.19  175

21. Paul Oakenfold & Baby E ‘Shine On’ (Michael Calfan Remix Radio)  3.00  130

22. Robin Schulz & David Guetta ‘On Repeat’ (Radio) 3.07  123

23. Sub Focus ‘It’s Time’  3.18  174

24. Tobtok Fe. Arinn ‘Satelite’ (Radio)  2.41  124

25. Tom Brownlow ‘Dance Of The Cigarette Fairies’ (Radio)  2.42  125

26. Zurra ‘Acid Groove’ (Original)  2.50  128

Disc Two

1. 5 Seconds Of Summer ‘Me Myself & I’ (Clean)  2.53  88

2. Benzz ‘Je Mappelle’ (Navos Remix)  2.13  130

3. Charli XCX ‘Used To Know Me’ (Yune Pinku Remix)  3.53 124

4. Craig David Fe. Duvall ‘My Heart’s Been Waiting For You’ (Mike Brainchild Remix Radio)  3.22  124

5. David Guetta & Becky Hill & Ella Henderson ‘Crazy What Love Can Do’ (A7S Radio)  2.43  126

6. Diana Ross & Tame Impala ‘Turn Up The Sunshine’ (Radio)  3.22  110

7. Ed Sheeran ‘2step’ (Star.One Remix Radio)  2.46  130

8. Faouzia ‘RIP, Love’ (Drxml Remix)  4.01  99

9. Gipsy Kings ‘Bamboleo’ (Pumped Up Mix)  3.44  118

10. Heather Small ‘Moving On Up’  3.27  125

11. Jason Derulo Fe. Kodak Black ‘Slidin’’ (Clean)  2.34  100

12. Joel Corry & David Guetta & Bryson Tiller ‘What Would You Do’ (Alle Farben Remix)  2.51  126

13. John Newman ‘Holy Love’ (Original  2.56  125

14. Lizzo ‘About Damn Time’ (Purple Disco Machine Remix)  3.33  119

15. Mabel & 24kGoldn ‘Overthinking’ (Clean)  2.52  142

16. Mika ‘Yo Yo’  3.28  116

17. Oliver Heldens Fe. Nile Rodgers & House Gospel Choir ‘I Was Made For Lovin’ You’ (Radio)  2.35  126

18. Pete Tong & Becky Hill & Jules Buckley & The Heritage Orchestra ‘You Got The Love’ (Tiesto Radio)  3.03 126

19. PSY Fe. Suga ‘That That’  2.51  130

20. Sam Smith ‘Love Me More’ (Regard Remix)  2.47  117

21. Shane Codd ‘Love Me Or Let Me Go’ (Original)  2.32  126

22. Supermini & Frankie Romano ‘Celebration’ (Radio)  2.55  127

23. SX & KSI ‘Locked Out’ (Radio)  2.54  99

24. Tom Odell ‘Another Love’ (Tiesto Remix Radio)  3.03  123

25. Why Don’t We ‘Just Friends’  2.32  128

26. Will Watt ‘Superstar’ (Radio)  3.33  127

DMC's Latest radio edit & remixed music album for professional DJs. Pre-Release and future Chart Hits for Dance, House, Urban, Pop, Indie & More..... Featuring remixes and extended offerings from 5 Seconds Of Summer, Craig David Fe. Duvall, Ed Sheeran, Gipsy Kings, John Newman, Lizzo, PSY Fe. Suga, Sam Smith, Robin Schulz & David Guetta........

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 8.3am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.