DMC DJ Only 296 Promo Double Chart Music CDs

Code: DJO296
  • Now £18.50
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock   |   Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

Track / Artist / Title / Mix / Running Time / BPM

1. Alex Gaudino & Dopamine & MazZz ‘Saturday’ 2.39 124

2. Alok & Chainsmokers & Mae Stephens ‘Jungle’ (Radio)  2.55 140

3. Billen Ted Fe Kah Lo ‘Feel The Burn’ (Radio)  2.54 123

4. Calvin Logue ‘Ready’ (Radio) 2.31 137

5. Casso & Raye & D Block Europe ‘Prada’ (Ronnie Pacitti Remix Radio Super Clean) 3.05 138

6. Chemical Brothers Fe. Beck ‘Skipping Like A Stone’ (Gerd Janson Remix Radio) 3.05 128

7. Chris Lake & Aluna ‘More Baby’ (Radio)  2.55 126

8. Cumbiafrica & Chico Rose ‘Adios’ (Radio 3.20 128

9. Daire ‘Put ‘Em High’ (Radio) 2.35 145

10. Diplo & Walker & Royce Fe. Channel Tres ‘Diamond Therapy’ (Original) 3.19 127

11. Don Diablo ‘Let Me Love You’ 2.36 128

12. Dopamine & Sigala ‘Feel It Deep Inside’ (Radio) 2.33 126

13. DVBBS Fe. Jesse Jo Stark ‘Breathe’ 3.45 124

14. Fedde Le Grand ‘Elektro’ (Radio) 2.40 127

15. Hugel, Tom Enzy, MC Menor ‘Mexicana’ (Radio Clean)  2.19 124

16. Illyus & Barrientos ‘Motions Of Love’ (Radio)  2.49 126

17. Issey Cross ‘Bittersweet Goodbye’ (K Motionz Remix)  2.57 174

18. Jain ‘Makeba’ (Ian Asher Radio)  2.05 124

19. Jazzy ‘Feel It’ (Daire Radio)  2.01 142

20. Karen Harding ‘Take Me Somewhere’ 2.57 130

21. Kolidescopes ‘Lost In Your Bed’ (Radio) 2.46 125

22. Marshall Jefferson & Yofi Tofi ‘Tic Tacs’ (Radio Clean) 4.03 126

23. Massimo Conte ‘Goodbye’ (Mihalis Safras Remix Radio) 3.13 130

24. Mr Smith ‘La Serenissima’ (Original Radio) 3.39 126

25. Riton & Blasian Baddie ‘Run Up’ (Radio) 2.14 136

26. Todd Terry ‘It’s A Sin’ (Seamus Haji Radio) 2.54 124

27. Zakes Bantwini, Kasango ‘Osama’ (Claptone Remix Radio) 3.09 125

Disc Two

1. Ayra Starr ‘Rhythm & Blues’ (Radio)  2.25 109

2. Beverley Knight ‘Systematic Overload’  3.17 105

3. Calvin Harris & Sam Smith ‘Desire’ (Alok Remix)  2.56 148

4. Dan Heale ‘Hot Stuff’ (Main)  2.37 126

5. Deniece Pearson ‘Forever Young’ (Marc Baigent Radio)  3.00 130

6. Emeli Sandé ‘There For You’  4.25 89

7. Hannah Laing & HVRR ‘Party All The Time’  2.09 140

8. Jason Derulo ‘Body Count’ (Radio)  2.56 116

9. Kylie Minogue ‘Hold On To Now’ (Album)  3.57 120

10. Kylie Minogue ‘Tension’ (Album)  3.36 120

11. Loek & Connor Maynard ‘Mamma’ (Radio)  2.05 124

12. Mette ‘For The People’  2.37 116

13. Noizu ‘Vogue’ (Radio) 3.12 128

14. Northern Beat Fe. Bianca Kinane ‘Son Of A Gun’ (Friday Night Posse Radio) 3.04 138

15. Pania ‘Burna Fone’ (Clean) 2.41 100

16. Revival, Imaani ‘Best Of My Love’’ (Radio)  3.07 125

17. Rick Astley ‘Never Gonna Stop’  3.17 90

18. Rules ‘Saturday Morning’ (Radio)  2.40 123

19. Sia ‘Gimme Love’ 2.57 97

20. Simply Red ‘It Wouldn’t Be Me’  3.00 94

21. Stormzy & Raye ‘The Weekend’ (Clean) 3.23 95

22. Sugababes ‘When the Rain Comes’ 3.19 84

23. Take That ‘Windows’  3.57 131

24. Wuki ‘Sunshine (My Girl)’ (Radio) 2.11 128

25. Zara Larsson & David Guetta ‘On My Love’ (Radio)  3.11 123

26. Zayn ‘Love Like This’ (Mura Masa Remix)  2.43 133

DMC's Latest radio edit & remixed music album for professional DJs. Pre-Release and future Chart Hits for Dance, House, Urban, Pop, Indie & More..... Featuring remixes and extended offerings from current and future artists........

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 8.3am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.