DMC DJ Promo Only Issue 235 SEPT 2018

Code: DJO235
  • £18.50
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £23.50
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing:

Track Number / Artist / Title / Running Time / BPM

Disc One

1. Armin van Buuren ‘Blah Blah Blah’ 3.02 138

2  Axwell & Ingrosso Fe. ROMANS ‘Dancing Alone’ (Edit) 3.06 125

3  Black Saint ‘Don’t Wreck My Holiday’ (TCTS Remix Radio) 3.52 124

4. Cedric Gervais ‘Do It Tonight’ 2.04 125

5. Dennis Quin, Shermanology ‘Move Out Of My Way’ (Vocal Mix) 2.53 123

6. Disclosure ‘Love Can Be So Hard’ 4.03 115

7. Disclosure ‘Where Angels Fear To Tread’ 3.40 108

8. DJ SKT & Karen Harding ‘We She Dances’ (MM5 Radio 2.55 125

9. Gorgon City Fe. JP Cooper & Yungen ‘One Last Song’ (Radio) 3.21 110

10. Jack Rose ‘Birthday Cake’ (Club Mix) 3.07 110

11. Just Kiddin’ ‘Body Talk’ (Shadow Child Classic Vocal Remix 3.32 127

12. Klingande & Krishane ‘Rebel Yell’ (Jack Wins Remix) 3.23 125

13. M 22 ‘How Does It Feel’ (Radio) 2.40 120

14. Maff Boothroyd Fe. Amber Skyes ‘What You’ve Done’ (Apollo Remix Radio) 3.25 124

15. Manor ‘Ibiza’ (Tough Love Remix) 3.15 126

16. Martin Garrix Fe. Khalid ‘Ocean’ (Dave Guetta Remix) 3.11 127

17. Mason Fe. The Manor ‘Stop Start Slow Fast’ (Parx Remix Radio) 3.56 124

18. MØ, Diplo & Don Diablo ‘Sun In Our Eyes’ (Don Diablo Remix) 3.25 126

19. Mr. Probz ‘Space For Two’ (R3HAB Remix) 2.43 80

20. Paul Morrell ‘No Ordinary Love’ (Radio) 2.55 124

21. Purple Disco Machine ‘Dished (Male Stripper)’ (Radio) 2.37 123

22. Showtek & MOTi Fe. Starley & Wyclef Jean ‘Down Easy’ (Radio) 3.26 103

23. Tiësto ‘Wow’ 2.27 128

24. Toddla T Fe. Moss Kenna ‘Real Connection’ (Engine-Earz Mix) 3.25 126

25. Too Many Zooz ‘Warriors’ (Armand Van Helden Remix Edit) 3.21 123

Disc Two

1. All Saints ‘After All’ (WLDN Soundsystem Refix Fe. ScoobE) 3.40 77

2. Ariana Grande ‘Breathin’’ (Clean) 3.14 100

3. Ariana Grande ‘Sweetener’ (Clean) 3.25 120

4. Boy George & Culture Club ‘Let Somebody Love You’ 3.40 90

5. Calvin Harris Fe. Sam Smith ‘Promises’ (Radio) 3.32 123

6. Chainsmokers ‘Side Effects’ (Fedde Le Grand Remix) 2.50 126

7. Chaka Khan ‘Like Sugar’ 3.58 107

8. Cher ‘Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)’ 4.08 119

9. Cher ‘SOS’ 3.19 123

10. David Guetta Fe. Anne Marie ‘Don’t Leave Me Alone’ (R3hab Remix Radio) 3.02 128

11. Ina Wroldsen & Alok ‘Favela’ (Radio) 3.02 103

12. Janet Jackson & Daddy Yankee ‘Made For Now’ 3.27 116

13. Jason Derulo & David Guetta Fe. Nicki Minaj & Willy William ‘Goodbye’ 3.11 103

14. Jess Glynne ‘All I Am’ (Original Radio Edit) 3.36 122

15. Jubel ‘Dancing In The Moonlight’ (PBH & Jack Shizzle’s Sunset Remix Extended Edit) 3.06 125

16  Kylie ‘Golden’ (Weiss Radio) 2.59 121

17. Luis Fonsi Fe. Karol G ‘Calypso’ (Remix) 3.03 110

18  Marshmello & Bastille ‘Happier’ 3.32 100

19. Noah ‘Colour Blind’ 4.09 110

20. Paul Weller ‘Movin On’’ 4.27 92

21. Pink ‘Secrets’ (Until Dawn Radio) 3.34 125

22. U2 ‘Summer Of Love’ (Robin Schulz Remix) 3.11 124

23. Why Don’t We ‘8 Letters’ 3.07 89

DMC's Latest radio edit & remixed music album for professional DJs. Pre-Release and future Chart Hits for Dance, House, Urban, Pop, Indie & More..... New releases including latest offerings from Armin van Buuren, Cedric Gervais, Disclosure, M 22, Paul Morrell, Showtek & MOTi Fe. Starley & Wyclef Jean, Tiësto, Ariana Grande, Calvin Harris Fe. Sam Smith, Paul Weller & Jess Glynne........

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.