DMC Essential Hits 162 DJ CD Radio Edit

Code: HITS162
  • £12.00
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £15.00
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Track / Artis / Title / Time / BPM

1. Camila Cabello Fe. Swae Lee ‘Real Friends’ (Clean) 3.41 92

2. Carrie Underwood ‘Love Wins’ 3.48 68

3. Cascada ‘Everytime We Touch’ (Hardwell & Maurice West Remix) 3.35 145

4. Chainsmokers Fe. Emily Warren ‘Side Effects’ (Fedde Le Grand Remix) 2.52 126

5. Cheat Codes & Little Mix ‘Only You’ (Wideboys Remix) 3.47 124

6. Imagine Dragons ‘Natural’ 3.09 100

7. Jess Glynne ‘All I Am’ (THRDL!FE Remix) 3.42 124

8. Mabel ‘One Shot’ 3.52 109

9. Mary J. Blige ‘Only Love’ 3.46 115

10. Mason Fe. The Manor ‘Stop Start Slow Fast’ (Radio) 2.38 123

11. Michael Jackson & Mark Ronson ‘Diamonds are Invincible’ 5.00 117

12. Nick Jonas & Robin Schulz ‘Right Now’ (Original) 3.21 104

13. OMI & Felix Jaehn ‘Masterpiece’ 3.00 113

14. Panic! At The Disco ‘High Hopes’ 3.09 82

15. Pitbull, El Chombo & Karol G Fe. Cutty Ranks ‘Dame Tu Cosita’ 2.58 110

16. Rick Astley ‘Try’ (Edit) 3.07 84

17. Sean Paul Fe. Jhene Aiko ‘Naked Truth’ (Clean) 3.58 104

18. Sigala & Ella Eyre & Meghan Trainor Fe. French Montana ‘Just Got Paid’ 3.38 120

19. Silk City & Dua Lipa ‘Electricity’ (Radio) 3.43 118

20. Sophie Ellis Bextor ‘Love Is You’ 3.14 121

21. Struts Fe. Kesha ‘Body Talks’ 2.57 93

22. Years & Years ‘All For You’ (Radio) 3.30 114

23. Yungen Fe. Craig David ‘Intimate’ 3.13 102

The new disco mix club music album for professional DJs. 22 new releases including latest offerings from Carrie Underwood, Cascada, Imagine Dragons, Jess Glynne, Mary J. Blige, Nick Jonas & Robin Schulz, Rick Astley, Sophie Ellis Bextor, Silk City & Dua Lipa. Perfect for the DJ who wants to play the latest hits in radio edit form. All tracks are expletive free

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.