DMC Monsterjam 2018 Continuous Mix DJ CDs

Code: MJ2018
  • £19.00
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £25.00
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

1. Hugh Jackman & The Greatest Showman Cast ‘The Greatest”

2. David Guetta Fe Sia “Flames”

3. Anne Marie  ‘2002’

4. Zayn  ‘Let Me’

5. Liam Payne & J Balvin “Familiar”

6. Marshmello & Anne Marie “FRIENDS”

7. Olly Murs & Snoop Dogg ‘Moves”

8. Clean Bandit Fe Demi Lovato “Solo”

9. Dua Lipa “IDGAF”

10. ZEDD Fe Maren Morris & Grey “The Middle”

11. Cheat Codes & Little Mix “Only You”

12. DJ Khaled & Justin Bieber “No Brainer”

13. Hrvy “I Wish You Were Here”

14. Ariana Grande “Thank U, Next”

15. Rita Ora ‘Anywhere”

16. Jess Glynne “I’ll Be There”

17. Marshmello & Bastielle “Happier”

18. James Arthur “You Deserve Better”  

19. Rita Ora & Charlie XCX Fe Cardi B  “Girls”

20. Jax Jones & Mabel  “Ring Ring”

21. Jess Glynne “Thursday”

22. Liam Payne & Rita Ora “For You (50 Shades Freed)”

23. Years & Years “Sanctify”

24. Fredo & Young T & Bugsy “Ay Caramba”

25. Lil Dicky Fe Chris Brown “Freaky Friday”

26. The 1975s “TooTimeTooTimeTooTime

27. Mabel & Not3s “Fine Line”  

28. LSD (Sia,Diplo,Labrinth) “Thunderclouds”

29. Sigrid “Strangers”

30. Keala Settle & Greatest Showman Cast “This Is Me”

31. Rita Ora “Let Me Love You”

32. Freya Ridings “Love Without You” (Kia Love Remix)

33. Ariana Grande “No Tears Left To Cry” Remix

34. Calvin Harris Fe Dua Lipa “One Kiss”

35. Jess Glynne “All I Am”

36. Maroon 5 Fe Cardi B “Girls Like You”

37. Charli XCX & Troye Sivan “1999”

38. George Ezra “Shotgun” (The Wild Remix)

39. Bruno Mars “Finesse”  

Disc Two

1. Sigala Fe Paloma Faith “Lullaby”

2. Calvin Harris Fe Sam Smith “Promises” (Pink Panda Remix)

3. Tiesto & Dzeko Fe Post Malone “Jackie Chan”

4. Jonas Blue Fe Jack & Jack “Rise” (Jonas Blue Remix)

5. Dynoro & Gigi D’Agostino “In My Mind”

6. Loud Luxury Fe Brando “Body”

7. Purple Disco Machine “Dished (Male Stripper)”

8. Au/Ra & CamelPhat “Panic Room”

9. MK & Jonas Blue & Becky Hill “Back & Forth”

10. Blonde “Me, Myself & I”

11. M22 fe Medina  “First Time”

12. Weiss  “Feel My Needs (Turn Around)”

13. Sigala & Ella Eyre & Meghan Trainer “Just Got Paid”

14. Jonas Blue Fe Liam Payne & Lennon Stella “Polaroid” (CID Remix)

15. Tom Walker “Leave A Light On” (Cheat Codes Remix)

16. Silk City Fe Dua Lipa “Electricity” (Pink Panda Remix)

17. Jax Jones & Years & Years “Play”

18. Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper “Shallow” (VMC & Leandro Becker Remix)

19. Benny Blanco & Calvin Harris  “I Found You”

20. Eminem Fe Ed Sheeran  “River” (Charlie Lane Remix)

21. Ava Max  “Sweet By Psycho”

22. George Ezra “Paradise”

23. Portugal. The Man “Feel Is Still”

24. Panic At The Disco “High Hopes”

25. The Carters “APES**T”

26. Drake “God’s Plan”

27. Post Malone ‘Better Now’

28. Post Malone & Ty Dolla $ign ‘Psycho’


30. Little Mix Fe Nicki Minaj “Woman Like Me”

31. Cardi B Fe Bad Bunny & J Balvin “I Like It”

32. Dave & Fredo “Funky Friday”

33. Tyga Fe Offset “Taste”

34. Drake “Nice For What”

35. Drake “In My Feelings”

36. Post Malone & Swae Lee  ‘Sunflower’

37. Benny Blanco, Halsey & Khalid “Eastside”

38. Juice WRLD “Lucid Dreams”

39. DJ Snake, Selena Gomez  & Cardi B  -  Taki Taki

40. EO “German”

41. The Weeknd & Kendrick Lamar ‘Pray For Me”

42. Rak-Su “I Want You To Freak”

43. Jason Derulo & David Guetta Fe Nicki Minaj & Willy William “Goodbye”

44. Rudimental Fe Jess Glynne & Macklemore “These Days”

A continuous mix of more than 83 massive, floor-filling hits on two essential CD's; DMC’s most anticipated album of the year; Indispensable for professional DJ's.

DJ Friendly mix with all tracks individually ID'd for easy cueing.

Mixed By Allstar

CD1 RT. 76.00     BPM 85 to 125

CD2 RT. 75.00     BPM 124 to 180

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.