DMC Monsterjam 2019 Continuous Mix DJ CDs

Code: MJ2019
  • Now £19.00
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

Disc One

1. Tones & I ‘Dance Monkey’ (TAKO Remix)’

2. Riton & Oliver Heldens ‘Turn Me On’

3. Calvin Harris Fe. Rag n Bone Man ‘Giant’

4. Sam Smith & Normani ‘Dancing With A Stranger’ (Stormby Remix)

5. Lewis Capaldi ‘Someone You Loved’

6. Lauv & Troye Sivan ‘I’m So Tired’

7. Jax Jones & Years & Years ‘Play’

8. Ava Max ‘So Am I’

9. Tiesto, Jonus Blue & Rita Ora ‘Ritual’

10. Zara Larsson ‘Don’t Worry ‘Bout Me (Futuse Remix)’

11. Sigala & Becky Hill ‘Wish You Well’

12. Jess Glynne & Jax Jones ‘One Touch’

13. Jax Jones Fe. Ella Henderson ‘This Is Real’

14. Billie Eilish ‘Bad Guy (Division4 Remix)’

15. Mark Ronson Fe. Miley Cyrus ‘Nothing Breaks Like A Heart (Don Diablo Mix)’

16. Shawn Mendes ‘If I Can’t Have You’

17. Jonas Brothers ‘Sucker’

18. Cardi B & Bruno Mars ‘Please Me’

19. AJ Tracey ‘Ladbroke Grove’

20. Ed Sheeran Fe. Stormzy, Jaykae ‘Take Me Back To London’

21. Dominic Fike ‘3 Nights’

22. Post Malone ‘Goodbyes’

23. Skepta & Nate Smallz ‘Greaze Mode’

24. Steel Banglez Fe. AJ Tracey & MoStack ‘Fashion Week’

25. Sidhu Moose Wala, Miss & Steel Banglez Fe. Stefflon Don ‘47’

26. Aitch Fe. ZieZie ‘Buss Down’

27. Aitch ‘Taste (Make It Shake)’

28. Stormzy ‘Vossi Bop’

29. Post Malone ‘Wow’

30. Jay1 ‘Mocking It’

31. Young T & Bugsey Fe. Aitch ‘Strike A Pose’

32. Wiley, Sean Paul, Idris Elba ‘Boasty’

33. Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello ‘Senorita’

34. Kygo & Rita Ora ‘Carry On’

35. Post Malone ‘Circles’

36. Clean Bandit Fe. Marina And The Diamonds ‘Baby’

37. Dua Lipa ‘Don’t Start Now’

38. Coldplay ‘Orphans’

Disc Two

1. Dermot Kennedy ‘Outnumbered’

2. Miley Cyrus ‘Slide Away’

3. Taylor Swift ‘You Need To Calm Down’

4. Sam Smith ‘How Do You Sleep’

5. Maroon 5 ‘Memories’

6. Ariana Grande ‘Break Up With Your Girlfriend (I’m Bored)’

7. Little Mix Fe. Ty Dolla $ign ‘Think About Us’

8. Ariana Grande ‘7 Rings’

9. Dan & Shay & Justin Bieber ‘10000 Hours’

10. Ed Sheeran Fe. Camila Cabello & Cardi B ‘South Of The Border’

11. Ed Sheeran Fe. Khalid ‘Beautiful People’

12. Miley Cyrus ‘Mother Daughter’

13. Pink ‘Walk Me Home’

14. Taylor Swift Fe. Brendon Urie ‘This Is Me’

15. Ariana Grande Fe. Social House ‘Boyfriend’

16. Lizzo ‘Good As Hell’

17. Dua Lipa ‘Swan Song’

18. Ed Sheeran Fe. Chance The Rapper ‘Cross Me’

19. Ed Sheeran Fe. Eminem & 50 Cent ‘Remember The Name’

20. Avicii Fe. Aloe Blacc ‘SOS’

21. Katy Perry ‘Never Really Over’

22. Mabel ‘Mad Love’

23. Kygo & Whitney Houston ‘Higher Love’

24. Marshmello & CHVRCHES ‘Here With Me’

25. Ariana Grande, Miley Cyrus & Lana Del Ray ‘Don’t Call Me Angel’

26. Jax Jones ‘Harder’

27. Tom Walker ‘Just You and I’ (R3hab Remix)

28. Stefflon Don ‘Phone Down’

29. Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber ‘I Don’t Care’

30. Little Mix ‘Bounce Back’

31. Sean Paul & Steflon Don ‘Shot & Wine’

32. Sam Feldt Fe. Rani ‘Post Malone’

33. Craig David ‘When You Know What Love Is’

34. Freya Ridings ‘Castles’

35. Sigrid ‘Don’t Feel Like Crying’

36. David Guetta Fe. Raye ‘Stay (Don’t Go Away)’

37. Joel Corry ‘Sorry’

38. Tiesto & Mabel ‘God Is A Dancer’

39. Meduza Fe. Goodboys ‘Piece Of Your Heart’

40. Regard ‘Ride It’

41. Meduza & Becky Hill & Goodboys ‘Lose Control’

42. MK ‘Body 2 Body’

43. CamelPhat & Cristoph ‘Breathe’

44. Fisher ‘Losing It’

45. Jax Jones & Martin Solveig ‘All Day & All Night’

46. Ava Max ‘Sweet But Psycho’

47. Lil Nas X ‘Old Town Road’

A continuous mix of more than 85 massive, floor-filling hits on two essential CD's; DMC’s most anticipated album of the year; Indispensable for professional DJ's.

DJ Friendly mix with all tracks individually ID'd for easy cueing.

Mixed By Allstar

Disc One Running Time of 76.00 Minutes / BPM 122 to 142 to 85 to 120
Disc Two Running Time of 74.00 Minutes / BPM 88 to 128

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.