DMC Motown Monsterjam Volume 2 DJ CD

  • Now £15.00
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

1. Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell ‘Ain’t No Mountain High Enough’

2. The Supremes ‘Come See About Me’

3. Martha Reeves & The Vandellas ‘Nowhere To Run’

4. The Supremes ‘You Keep Me Hanging On’

5. Smokey Robinson & The Miracles ‘Tears Of A Clown’

6. The Supremes ‘Stoned Love’

7. Marvin Gaye ‘Got To Give It Up’

8. Diana Ross ‘Love Hangover’

9. Marvin Gaye ‘Heard It Through The Grapevine’

10. Diana Ross & The Supremes And The Temptations

11. Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell ‘Ain’t No Mountain High Enough’

12. Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell ‘The Onion Song’

13. The Supremes & Four Tops ‘Gimme Some Lovin’’

14. The Supremes & Four Tops ‘Joy To The World’

15. Rockwell Fe. Michael Jackson ‘Somebody’s Watching Me’

16. Lionel Richie Fe. Rascal Flatts ‘Dancing On The Ceiling’

17. Miracles ‘Going To A Go Go’

18. The Supremes ‘Love Is Like An Itching In My Heart’

19. Earl Van Dyke & The Soul Brothers ‘Nowhere To Run’

20. The Contours ‘Just A Little Misunderstanding’

21. Kim Weston ‘You Can Do It’

22. Chris Clark ‘Do I Love You (Indeed I Do)’

23. Diana Ross & The Supremes ‘Baby I Need Your Loving’

24. The Velvelettes ‘He Was Really Saying Something’

25. Stevie Wonder ‘Uptight (Everything’s Alright)’

26. Diana Ross & The Supremes ‘Get Ready’

27. The Temptations ‘Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue)’

28. Elgins ‘Heaven Must Have Sent You’

29. Isley Brothers ‘I Guess I’ll Always Love You’

30. The Contours ‘Baby Hit And Run’

31. The Marvelettes ‘Beechwood 4-5789’

32. Earl Van Dyke & The Motown Brass ‘6 By 6’

33. The Velvelettes ‘Ain’t No Place Like Motown’

34. Kim Weston ‘You Hit Me Where It Hurts’

35. Marvin Gaye With Kim Weston ‘It Takes Two’

36. The Velvelettes ‘Needle In A Haystack’

37. The Four Tops ‘I Got A Feeling’

38. Tammy Terrell ‘Two Can Have A Party’

39. Gloria Jones ‘Tainted Love’

40. Martha Reeves & The Vandellas ‘Heatwave’

41. Kim Weston ‘Take Me In Your Arms (And Rock Me A Little While)’

42. The Marvellettes ‘Too Many Fish In The Sea’

43. The Supremes ‘You Can’t Hurry Love’

An epic 70 minute plus continuous mix of 43 of the greatest Motown floorfillers that are guaranteed to fill the dancefloor! 

All Original Mixes By ROD LAYMAN
Sequence Edits By SHOWSTOPPERS

RT. 73.45 BPM 155 to 181

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.