DMC Soul Funk Disco 3 Monsterjam Grandmaster Style Continuous Megamix Mixed DJ CD

Code: SFD3
  • £14.50
  • (Free Delivery On Orders Over £80)
  • RRP £20.00
Item in Stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Track Listing

01. Yarbrough & Peoples‘Don’t Stop The Music’

02. Keni Burke ‘Risin’ To The Top’

03. The Gap Band ‘Outstanding’

04. Mtume ‘Juicy Fruit’

05. Fred Wesley ‘House Party’

06. The O’Jays ‘For The Love Of Money’

07. Maceo & The Macks ‘Cross The Track(We Better Go Back)’

08. KC & The Sunshine Band ‘Sound Your Funky Horn’

09. Average White Band ‘Pick Up The Pieces’

10. Fat Larry’s Band ‘Act Like You Know’

11. Maze Fe. Frankie Beverly ‘Twilight’

12. Cameo ‘She’s Strange’

13. Change ‘Change Of Heart’

14. Skipworth & Turner ‘Thinking About Your Love’

15. Aretha Franklin ‘Who’s Zoomin Who’

16. Ashford & Simpson ‘Solid’

17. The S.O.S. Band ‘The Finest’

18. Kool & The Gang ‘Get Down On It’

19. Stevie Wonder ‘Do I Do’

20. Leon Haywood ‘Don’t Push It Don’t Force It’

21. Sharon Redd ‘Never Give You Up’

22. Steve Arrington ‘Feel So Real’

23. Julia & Co ‘Breakin’ Down (Sugar Samba)’

24. Carl Carlton ‘She’s A Bad Mama Jama(She’s Built, She’s Stacked)’

25. Midnight Star ‘Midas Touch’

26. Michael Viner’s Incredible Bongo Band ‘Apache’

27. The Gap Band ‘Burn Rubber On Me’

28. Phyllis Hyman‘You Know How To Love Me’

29. Roy Ayers ‘Can’t You See Me’

30. Prince ‘I Wanna Be Your Lover’

31. Sharon Brown “I Specialize In Love’

32. Freeez ‘I.O.U.’

33. Hot Streak ‘Body Work’

34. Chic ‘I Want Your Love’

35. Melba Moore ‘This Is It’

36. A Taste Of Honey ‘Boogie Oogie Oogie’

37. Freeez ‘Southern Freeez’

38. Atmosfear ‘Dancing In Outer Space’

Soul, Funk & Disco Monsterjam Volume 3

A unique blend of massive dance-floor favourites, reconstructed, recreated & megamixed into an essential Monsterjam for the ultimate dance-floor reaction.Guaranteed to keep the party jumping all night long.

All Mixes Created Then Megamixed By Guy Garrett
(BPM 98 to 128) RT: 74:30

Shipping & Delivery

We use Royal Mail 1st 2nd Classes Tracked 48 and DPD Carriers.

Please note Delivery Rates below:

Orders from £0.00  -  £4.99  = £2.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class)

Orders from £5.00  -  £9.99  = £3.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail 1st Class / Tracked)

Orders from £10.00 - £19.99 = £4.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £20.00 - £59.99 = £5.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked / Carrier)

Orders from £60.00 - £79.99 = £6.99 Delivery Charge (Royal Mail Tracked Signed / Carrier)

Orders From £80.00 -£99.99 = FREE (Tracked Signed For / Carrier) *

Orders Over £100 = FREE Carrier only *

Free Shipping applies to UK order only, Generally mainland only.


Privacy & Security

We take online security very seriously. We only collect the information we need. We may also collect certain information about you to assess your buying trends and offer youy better deals. Should you not wish us to send you emails, please opt out in your account.


We encourage you to place your order online. This is the fastest method and your order will be sent directly into our system for processing. We can assure you that we have taken all necessary steps to ensure that your credit card details will not be compromised. We don't even store them as your credit card payment will be processed directly by the bank.



Items that are to be returned should be in there original packaging including bags cardboard or polystyrene holders and protectors and shipped to:

DFB Sound & Light Warehouse Limited
Unit B5 Langham Park, Lows Lane

All accessories (i.e.remotes, leads, batteries, etc should come back) unless an exception has already been agreed prior.

All items come with a minimum 1 year Maufacturers guarantee (this does not cover preowned items) which covers parts and labour for repair purposes.

Some items are not covered under this guarantee are user replaceable items that are subject to wear and tear. These include mixer crossfaders, line faders and styli (cartridge needles) lamps which cannot be guaranteed (faulty on arrival does not apply to the "not covered" rule).

Unwanted items

If you have recieved an incorrect product(s) or unwanted the item(s) these can be returned in a 14 day cooling off period, shipping charges will be refunded where items are too small to warrent a collection. Collection will be made by an agreed date if for any reason that we are unable to collect may incure additional costs to re-arrange should the error not be ours or the carriers. We will extented unwanted item to 14 days at the buyers cost of return.

Unwanted headphones and earphones may not be returned due to hygiene reasons. Software and Media (ie CD & DVD) products may not be returned and hardware products with bundled software, where the software has been registered and also made to order items, may also not be returned.

We aim to get repairs done as quickly as possible, if repair is to take more the a deem reasonable time, items will be replaced or refunded.

Item has been returned inside of 28 days will be replaced where possible subject to stock availability.

Please make sure you package your item(s) extremely well.  If item(s) are damaged in transit and it has not been packaged sufficiently may void any warranty.  

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us on + 44 (0) 115 9770391 9am - 5pm Mon-Fri or E-mail

All personal details that you provide to us are protected by SSL encryption technology. When you place an order on the UKDJ website we treat the information provided as private. All information is kept on a secure server protected from outside parties. UKDJ do not store or retain your credit/ debit card information. All credit card information is protected by sagepay protex and all address, telephone numbers, and email address are not shared and retained by UKDJ in an encryption server.